We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay at the petit hotel”
Review of Le Petit Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Le Petit Hotel
Ranked #42 of 130 Hotels in Turin
Reviewed 29 October 2015

The place is unremarkable but extremely well situated. It is clean, friendly and breakfast is pretty normal. The room we stayed in was fairly spacious. One thing about the hotel is that there is a restaurant attached to it which is very good, both in price and quality and open nearly 24 hours. You will get a 10% discount if you are staying at the hotel.

All in all, we would go back to stay at the Petit Hotel. You get a fair deal for what you pay.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Eduardo969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (642)
There are newer reviews for Le Petit Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 644 reviews

Reviewed 26 October 2015 via mobile

Pros: Smack in the centre of town; the pedestrian road means no noise from outside. Cons: lack of any kind of insulation means noise from adjoining rooms; the wc and the bidet are so narrow you have serious problems in using them (no kidding!)

Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
1  Thank mgialdini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2015

This hotel is in a great location, close to all the sights. Nice cafe on the ground floor.
The room was clean and everything was working.
Limited choices in the breakfast buffet and the room was basic, but just fine for one night.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Julie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2015

The hotel was very small but ok for one night and very central. Breakfast was fine nothing very grand but fine. room was very small and bathroom was small. The room had a cute little balcony and we could see he Alps. WIFI didn't work the whole time I was there

Room Tip: Room with a balcony
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank saudfran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2015

We were in town to see the Shroud on exhibit and I was looking for accommodations when I stumbled onto this hotel. It was perfect..only blocks from the Egyptian Museum and not too far from the Shroud entrance so I decided to take this. I drove so the garage is about 200 yards away..not bad to walk with 2 kids and the garage attendant was very nice.

We had a room at the end of the hall on the 2nd floor. There are 2 lifts and easy to follow signs to our room. The key given has to be turned in each time you leave the building..which makes things a whole lot easier/not scrambling to find or lose it. The room had a large entry way, bathroom was big, shower only (slow to drain, had to stop the water to let it go down before continuing the shower), a twin sized bed for my daughter and a queen size bed for my youngest and I. A small flat screened tv with cable (kids watched cartoons mainly) and a large window to open in the mornings. AC worked when we first arrived then when we returned, it didn't seem like it was. Luckily, we were only staying overnight so it didn't matter. Room stayed cool regardless. The corridor we stayed in was quiet and we didn't have difficulties sleeping. The staff was very courteous and helped us with any questions we had. I forgot my passport back home and luckily they understood and waited for my husband to send a scanned copy. The breakfast downstairs was ok...just wished there was a bit more selection but we were lucky they served anything at all. The very large breakfast area was decorated in a modern IKEA-like feel and was very clean. The staff down there were also very friendly.

Wifi is offered but at a charge. I didn't pay for the service when we could just go around the block and enjoy free internet at a cafe. There is a restaurant next door that will give you a discount for letting them know you're staying at the hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sungodd12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Turin hotels
Centro
Hotel Dock Milano
Hotel Dock Milano
#38 of 130 in Turin
1,221 reviews
Hotel Diplomatic
#34 of 130 in Turin
1,810 reviews
Centro
Hotel Alpi Resort
Hotel Alpi Resort
#36 of 130 in Turin
726 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
San Salvario
Best Western Hotel Genio
Centro
Best Quality Hotel Gran Mogol
Centro
Adalesia Boutique Hotel
Adalesia Boutique Hotel
#46 of 130 in Turin
333 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Petit Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Petit Hotel

Address: Via San Francesco d'Assisi 21, 10121 Turin, Italy
Region: Italy > Piedmont > Province of Turin > Turin
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #42 of 130 Hotels in Turin
Price Range: RM395 - RM739 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Le Petit Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your Le Petit Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Petit Turin
Hotel Le Petit

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing