We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

AC Hotel Torino(Turin)
US$97
US$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Breakfast
  • Restaurant
US$91
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$71/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$90
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Pacific Hotel Fortino(Turin)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$68
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$40
US$39
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$79
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$69
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
238 results
Traveller rating
34
134
52
15
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
134
52
15
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 238 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2016 via mobile

My and my friend recently visited the city for a nights break. The hotel itself was a great price and standard Italian breakfast but the area is not safe to walk back from the city centre, we made that mistake on the Friday night. We were followed for 20 minutes by a man in a car and heckled by passers by, as two women we felt very unsafe in this part of the city and it was only 10pm. If you do stay in this hotel and you will be staying out for a late dinner be safe and take your car into the city.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Iona Skye B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
htlalexandra, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Alexandra, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2016

Thanks for your time. AURORA is a normal city area and we are sorry for your happened.
Have a nice day.
mc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2016

Decent rooms, an OK breakfast and somewhat helpful staff, It depended on who was working in the reception. Location was OK, some good restaurants aprox 700m - 2km around the hotel.

However... the WiFi connection was not very good. In our room (1st floor) you had to stand at a certain spot to get a connection which was very tiresome.

Room Tip: WiFi was non-existent on the 1st floor.
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jerker A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2015

Located in the shady and "drunkard" part of the city. Parking is private and cost 17 EUR per day. If you have low ride and small clearance bring boards, because ramp is very steep. Good breakfast with polite woman that brings you coffee.
Rooms are spacious, but very cold in the winter time, because ac/heating is very dirty and weak. It is not a budget hotel, but it is only 10-15 min by foot to the heart of the city center and easy to find.

Room Tip: Non smoking rooms
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Spartan_01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2015 via mobile

The hotel was selected for B&B for a training of two weeks. The staff was kind and breakfast was OK but the same food was there with little bits of variations. Need to improve the buffet for breakfast. Overall it was a comfortable experience.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
Thank ThilinaDG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
htlalexandra, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Alexandra, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2015

Many thanks for your words.
We'll change something for breakfast but it's no easy because a lot of Italian customer like cakes, croissant,espresso and cappuccino,not eggs, not ham and cheese.
We hope seeing you in the future.
Have a nice winter.
The director
Marina C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2015 via mobile

It is a comfortable and clean hotel with large rooms. The breakfast was good. Wi-fi is slow and unstable. It is located on a noisy street, but not far from the city center. It is a good choice for a short visit to Turin.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Andreea M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
htlalexandra, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Alexandra, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2015

Many thanks.
We hope to see you for your next trip to Turin.In autumn our city is....magic.
Have a nice summer.
Marina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews