We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
AC Hotel Torino(Turin)
US$88
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Pacific Hotel Fortino(Turin)(Great Value!)
US$56
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$40
US$39
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
US$84
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (1,800)
Filter reviews
1,800 results
Traveller rating
1,030
637
93
29
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,030
637
93
29
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstop floorexcellent locationvery nice hotelroman gateholy shroudaround the cornerroyal palacewithin walking distancesuperior roommajor attractionsexcellent breakfastquiet locationbusiness tripinner courtyardcomfortable roomsmain sightspublic areas
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,800 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2018

Hotel has a great location with convenient parking right next door. Perfect place for a stay in Turin; this was our first visit and we will certainly be back and would stay at this hotel again. Easy walk to historic parts of the city with good local restuarants.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
1  Thank AmandaE4104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luca R, Responsabile reception at NH Torino Santo Stefano, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear Amanda,
first of all on behalf of the entire Staff we would like to thank you for choosing NH Santo Stefano and for sharing your experience.
It is a pleasure to read your opinion about us! We are sure you will come back to visit us and I assure you will do our best to satisfy your needs even more!
Thank you again for your lovely comments and Arrivederci!
Luca Rolfo - Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018

Location: located on the North end of the centre, just a few steps away from the main sights and therefore ideal for a citytrip
Premises: brand new, nicely designed, very NH
Service: staff is very friendly, helpful and efficient
Restaurant: didn't try it, but looked good
Breakfast: excellent choice of fresh products, different types of fresh juices and croissants, diet corner, ... don't need more
Room: very spacious, super clean and very efficient; no street noise because the hotel is located in a quiet area; the bathroom was very spacious and with everything in good working order.
WiFi: reliable and fast in the room and all common places
Gym: not that big, but with new equipment
Overall: excellent value for money and super centrelly located, good choice for both business and pleasure

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GypsyKingBrussels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luca R, Responsabile reception at NH Torino Santo Stefano, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Dear GypsyKingBrussels,

First of all thank you for choosing NH Santo Stefano and sharing your Experience.
We are happy to hear that you had a memorable Experience with us.
We appreciate your wonderful comments on the cleanliness and décor of the Hotel, on service and on our team... THANK YOU!!
The AntiOx Breakfast Buffet is a must to try! Nothing is better than starting the day with a big range of delicious products!
We really hope to see you again. The next time we will do our best to satisfy your needs even more.
Thank you again for your comment,

Luca Rolfo - Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

Family travel with 2 young kids. We are deeply impressive by this hotel. Elegant design, great location in the heart of Torino, Spacious room, high quality breakfast and great service (eg. Ms. Elenaro). Highly recommend!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank B N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luca R, Responsabile reception at NH Torino Santo Stefano, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Dear B N,

we thank you and your family for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your experience at NH Santo Stefano was a memorable one!
We are very happy to hear that you appreciated our hotel, this is the ideal place to find peace and relax, thanks also to the numerous services that are included within the structure as you have had the pleasure to appreciate.
We are honored to read you enthusiasm for the professionalism of our staff.
Please contact us before your next holiday in Turin, we will be happy to offer you our best services.

Arrivederci !

Luca Rolfo (Front Office Manager) & Eleonora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the Santo Stefano as part of a Riviera Holiday to Turin. We chose this date because they used this hotel and we had read the reviews on TripAdvisor. We were not disappointed. The room was lovely, full of character, and spotlessly clean with the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in. We had a great view from French windows with a Juliet balcony. The bathroom was so luxurious with a big bath with rain shower and soft towels. The breakfast buffet is amazing- so much choice and all fresh and delicious. I would certainly come back.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Corinne215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luca R, Responsabile reception at NH Torino Santo Stefano, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Dear Corrine,
first of all on behalf of the entire Staff we would like to thank you for choosing NH Santo Stefano and for sharing your experience.
It is a pleasure to read your opinion about us!
We are sure you will come back to visit us and I assure you will do our best to satisfy your needs even more!
Thank you again for your lovely comments and Arrivederci!
Luca Rolfo - Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018

I visited Turin with my mother (who is 88) last year, and we stayed at The NH Santo Stefano. We enjoyed our visit a lot, so we decided to go to Turin again this spring, and stay at the same hotel. Trying to repeat a nice experience is risky and can lead to disappointments, but we were just as pleased this year as last year. Wonderful location, comfortable room, nice bar, and, above all, extremely nice staff. Thank you, Eleonora, Serena, Ramona, Luca in the breakfast restaurant, Vincenzo and Felipe at the reception, and thank you, all, whose names I didn't get!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank V3637WHjana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luca R, Responsabile reception at NH Torino Santo Stefano, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Dear V3637WHjana,

First of all, thank you for choosing NH Santo Stefano!
But, in particular we would like to thank you soooo much for this wonderful comment through Tripadvisor. You cannot imagine how is important for us receiving positive confirmation from great Fan like you!
We are happy to know that you were welcomed in a friendly way by our Team and that you enjoyed the stay in our hotel. We do our best to meet the needs of all our Guests! All the staff is really happy about your comment.
Thank you also for your appreciation about the variety of the Breakfast AntiOx. As you said, it is another NH Must to try!
We love having enthusiastic Fan like you and for this reason we really hope to welcome you back soon...To Feel again the Extraordinary with the NH Santo Stefano and for confirming you that we are your favorite Hotel in town!
Thank you again and ARRIVEDERCI!

Luca Rolfo (Front Office Manager) with all the team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews