We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,133)
Filter reviews
1,133 results
Traveller rating
610
280
154
49
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
610
280
154
49
40
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,133 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2017 via mobile

We booked this hotel as the reviews were good and because of the price.( 45 EU for night!!!!). When we arrived it did not look like three hotel. Very nice, inside looks expensive, personal is friendly. The room is wonderful, clean, silent and very cosy. In other places would have cost 2 or even 3 times more.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank JohannaB2491
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

I have the remark about the bathroom. The shower is fixed. The stream water was weak because the shower was filled with calcium stones. Not enough towels that look like rags. Breakfast was modest. The room was large and clean. Good localization hotels in relation to the hospital.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank 960Jelena_S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Nice rooms, good location and all staff without exception were kind and helpful. Nothing was too muchh Trouble. We will come back on our next trip. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: October 2016
1  Thank Tanja G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2016

Relatively easy to get to by car and with good parking (5€). Conventional family hotel, with nice clean, airy rooms. Good value by Padua standards and definitely recommended. Not particularly romantic, but not a modern box either. Near the hospital so you do get the occasional ambulance, but not a problem. Breakfast nothing special.

Room tip: Rooms at the back overlook the parking, so quieter.
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank plenipotentiary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2016

Average rating for a good average hotel. Our room was extremely small, fridge in room nice. Staff are competent and friendly. Breakfast was averageand we had to pay extra. Located close to city centre and good restaurants

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kpi0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews