We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$81
Hotels.comUS$81
PricelineUS$81
TravelocityUS$81
Orbitz.comUS$81
FindHotelUS$87
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (308)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveller rating
175
112
18
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
175
112
18
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 308 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2019

We stayed at the mezzaluna to watch the rugby, It's a 10 min walk to the stadium. We were 5 couples and Paulo and his staff were all very friendly and helpful and went out of their way for us, even got up to do breakfast for us so we had food before we left at 515 AM. The rooms were clean tidy as were all the public areas.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Scarlets-saes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelmezzaluna, Proprietario at Hotel Mezzaluna, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2019

Dear guest, thank you very much for your fantastic review. Say hallo to your friends and see you next match Benetton-Scarlets!!! Next time you can reserve from our web site mezzalunahotel.it to find the best rate! Paolo & Francesca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2018

Lovely family run hotel. We had a triple room for my husband and I and our teenage son who were visiting for the rugby last weekend. The room had everything we needed including charging points by the bed (no need for travel adapters), the bed was comfy and the room, and the hotel in general, was spotlessly clean. We enjoyed an excellent continental breakfast both mornings. The hotel staff were so friendly and helpful. The hotel is located in a residential area about 15 mins walk to Benetton’s stadium and 30 mins walk to the centre of town. Or you can take the bus which runs from near the hotel to town. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lizzie61London
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelmezzaluna, Proprietario at Hotel Mezzaluna, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2019

Dear Lizzie, thank you very much for your kind review. We are waiting for you for next match Benetton Rugby - Harlequins. Next time, reserve by our web site or write me an e-mail, you'll find always the best rate. Kind regards Francesca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2018

If you are looking for a quiet family run hotel, spotlessly clean, friendly staff then this is the place. The rooms are spacious, well lit, the bed very comfortable. The buffet breakfast is excellent. 10 mins to the airport, a walk but probably a cab into town. This hotel is nice relaxing and very good value. A perfect location if you are going to Benetton Rugby, its about a 15 minute walk, with plenty of bars on roue.

Room tip: I had a ground floor room, very spacious
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Gerry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelmezzaluna, Proprietario at Hotel Mezzaluna, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2019

Dear Gerry, thank you very much for your fantastic review, we are waiting for you in September to visit Treviso, I think that September is the best month! Next time reserve direct by our web site, you'll find always the best rate ;-) Best regards Francesca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

We stayed here on the weekend in Sept 2018 when Cardiff Blues played Treviso.

Superbly clean rooms with immaculate linen on the beds. Compact rooms but have everything you need including USB ports by the side of the bed and sky tv.

Breakfast was just great - boiled eggs, cold meats, fresh bread, warm pastries, fruit and cereals. Couldn’t fault it. Great value.

This is a family run (Brigitte and Paulo and Francesca) Hotel with 12 bedrooms. We booked direct and had a great deal.

Would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Andrew W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelmezzaluna, Proprietario at Hotel Mezzaluna, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2018

Dear Andrew, thank you very much for your review. We are waiting for you on the next match Benetton Treviso-Cardiff Blues. Remeber to to reserve the room in our direct web site, you'll find always the best price! Kind regards Francesca & Paolo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018

my son and I had a lovely meal and great time here, great service and lovely food, the staff were excellent.
please visit the concentration camp before leaving Treviso, will bring tears to your eyes and you will not be the same person again.

Date of stay: June 2017
Thank william1225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelmezzaluna, Proprietario at Hotel Mezzaluna, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2018

Dear William, thank you very much for you review, for your next visit if you reserve by our direct web site you'll found the best price in the web! Best regards Francesca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews