We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location and hosts, comfortable appartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Treviso, Province of Treviso, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Q7689KYcr...
Bierbeek, Belgium
2 reviews
“Great location and hosts, comfortable appartment”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Very nice appartment and people who run it, they make you feel like at home. All appartment is very clean and it has everything needed (even breakfast was provided). The owners are very helpful and have great recommendations.
It is a convenient location near by center of Treviso and close by the train station to visit Venice as well.
We would definitely come back.

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2017
Gentile Cristina, la ringrazio della bella recensione. Cerco sempre di rendere la vacanza il piu' possibile piacevole e questa Sua recensione mi rende felice. Anche Voi siete stati degli ospiti perfetti che consiglio a qualsiasi struttura.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adele T
Australia
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Delightful Apartment and Hosts”
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Stayed in this one bedroom apartment for 3 nights. Egle and Mario are delightful and went to the trouble of arranging an English speaking friend to help translate on our arrival. Egle has thought of everything you may need with extra generous touches that made our stay comfortable. We ate out each night and with our hosts leaving the fridge stocked with milk, water, juice and yoghurt we only needed to stock up on a few non Italian breakfast bits which we did at the Conad supermarket one block away.

The apartment is located approx 10 minutes walk from the train station and is a few blocks from the Old town & Duomo. Treviso was a great location to meet up with family from the UK and an easy 35 mins train journey to Venice. Also the towns folk still keep the tradition of the passegiatta on a Sunday evening when they come out en masse to stroll, chat and eat gelato.

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2017
Grazie Adele per la bella recensione, sono felice di aver contribuito a fare si che la Vostra vacanza in Italia sia stata bella. Anche se ci siamo visti poco, siete degli ospiti perfetti che consiglierei a qualsiasi struttura.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A lovely apartment that is clean, spacious and an owner who will go out of her way to make you welcome”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is fully equipped and decorated in a delightful way which gives it a really homely feel. It is exceptionally clean and there is plenty of room for clothes and bags.

It is inside the old city wall and the town centre is but a short stroll away. There is a relaxed air about the town and it is pleasant to browse and just sit with a coffee and watch the world go by. It is set in a lovely area of Italy with lakes, mountains great vinyards just a short easy drive away. We have loved our stay and would stay here again when next in the area.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2017
Grazie Alex della bellissima recensione, sono felice che siate stati bene e spero di rivederVi. Con simpatia Egle e Mario
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francesco...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect!”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Stayed here for three nights - I grew up in Treviso myself so can provide a very balanced view given the context, and I feel that this place is a true gem.

Location - perfect, less than five minutes away from the heart of the city, Piazza dei Signori

Apartment - spacious, well furnished, lots of light, clean, with free water, milk, yoghurt and snacks provided

Hosts - Egle and her husband are wonderful. Egle makes sure that she is there to welcome guests at any time, recommends a free parking spot just next to the flat, makes sure everything you need is arranged for, and is incredibly kind

Overall, the best place where to stay in Treviso (have done a lot of research before choosing this place, and I know the city and its offerings extremely well).

Grazie mille Egle and husband!

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2017
Grazie Francesco della bellissima recensione, sono felice quando i miei ospiti stanno bene e mi appaga di tutto. Anche Voi siete stati degli ospiti eccezionali e spero molto di rivederVi.
Vi auguro tante cose belle Egle e Mario
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our best stay in Italy by far”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay at Egle and Mario's centrally located apartment in Treviso was all that we could have asked for. Señora Egle's very warm welcome on arrival was followed by a familiarisation explanation of everything within this absolutely spotless apartment. We were amazed and delighted to see that the fridge was stocked with food and drinks for our use. The kitchenette was fully equipped including a coffee machine with an ample supply of capsules... and nestled away in a cupboard was a washing machine, which after nearly four weeks of minimal facilities (if any) staying at hotels was certainly very well received . The presentation of this generously sized, fully furnished apartment accessed by a lift from the ground floor is an absolute credit to Egle and Mario. We could not recommend it highly enough.
Thank you again for your wonderful hospitality

Date of stay: May 2017
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2017
Gentile Signor Frank, Vi ringrazio di questa bellissima recensione, sono felice per me perche' quando un cliente e' contento vuol dire che quello che faccio non e' innutile. Ma sopratutto per Voi che siete stati bene, questo e' quello che mi interessa di piu'. Quando le cose si fanno con amore e non solo per interesse, riescono sempre bene. Spero di rivederVi, Vi auguro una bella estate con simpatia Egle e Mario
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.