We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location, nice place, everything we needed...”
other travellers have booked this property
Real Venice centre,7 beds,air conditioning,internet wi fi, kithen use, all inclusive, 66 nice review
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Real Venice centre,7 beds,air conditioning,internet wi fi, kithen use, all inclusive, 66 nice review
Entrance Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
90 reviews
Real Venice centre,7 beds,air conditioning,internet wi fi, kithen use, all inclusive, 66 nice review
Entrance
Entrance
luna rossa sport exibition Venice like a dream
Entrance
kitchen for economize, in case of big family is perfect
Entrance
best location real Venice real storic centre
Living Room
Living Room
60 quad meters
Living Room
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Dining Room
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
Best Venice location,real Venice real storic centre.
Bathroom
Dining Room
Bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Famous Frari curch in front of us
romantic but also pratic
Davide Panisson (owner)
best spot
confortable
our flat by night
open door
zone for read books
bath with shower inclusive hair dryer
equipped kitchen,microwave included
Venice morning
sun door
Venice by night
SAN MARCO SQUARE basilic 20 minutes walk from us
tv,internet wi fi all inclusive
our fantastic lagoon
can sleep 6 or 7 persons maximun
Gondola tour
nice weather
sun and shadows, like a good light
kitchen ready
murano glass fantasy
tour of little VENICE islands
take creative photos
VENICE door
we are SAN POLO area the best
Basilica San Marco Square
GRAN CANAL of VENICE 1 minute walk from us
Frari Church (very famous) we are here on SAN POLO area
Real Venice centre 7 beds,air conditioning,internet wi fi, kitchen use all inclusive
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 90 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
alinden12...
Grafton, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Location, nice place, everything we needed for 3 nights”
Reviewed 2 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We were suppose to call Davide upon our arrival, well our phones didn't work so we made our way to the apartment and got lost for about 45 minutes with our luggage. It was not a good beginning. Davide was very easy to work with, let us leave our luggage till his sister finished the apartment for our arrival. We went back at 3pm and it was all very good. Nice place, had breakfast, coffee and milk for us. We only needed to buy some fruit at the market. Once we figured our way around, the San Toma water taxi was close and easy. Many shops, places to eat close by, grocery store and most things you need. I would suggest next time to use the San Toma water taxi instead of taking the bus to the parking lot at the rail station. But that is my opinion. We had a great stay in Venice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The area, what was around us and it was quiet. Very safe area.
Liked least: Could of used some updating, painting, but it was clean.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna S
Halifax, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Be wary....”
Reviewed 20 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
8
people found this review helpful

I am writing this review in response to a previous review written by my travelling companion.
I did not plan to write a one , but in light of the owners response to this previous review, stating that it was written by me and not my fellow traveller, I now feel I should.
Our experiences with this owner were not good at all.
Everything may go fine if you have no glitches or complaints.
We did inform the owner of our arrival time the previous night via email , and did phone when we arrived . This was my mode of contact for our four other rentals in Italy.
We did arrive at the time quoted in the email. The owner assured us that he lived "close by", so, I am not sure why, two hours later at he did not think to check the meeting area.
As it was, we were standing under a church , at 7:30 pm , in an unfamiliar city with luggage. We figured it was time to find somewhere else to stay.
After visiting several hotels, we found one who were nice enough to work with us to accommodate. ( These guys were great , review to follow) I can't imagine what would have happened had it been high season.
As stated by my fellow traveller, we did receive accusatory and intimidating emails, which led to our decision, not to meet with him at all.
Unfortunately, we did make the mistake of telling him where we were staying , hoping he would return our deposit. He showed up at this hotel on two occasions "looking " for us and confronting the person at the front desk. We became seriously worried that he would eventually find and confront us.
His response to my friend's review is a very brief indication of our communications with this person.
Downright scary !

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raul O
Guatemala City, Guatemala
2 reviews
“a clean and beautiful appartement”
Reviewed 19 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

a clean and beautiful appartement. is located in the center of Venice and is very easy to get from the apartment in every place of Venice. the only bad thing is that the rooms are connected to each other. if you wake up at night and want to go to the bathroom you have to pass all the rooms.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoponapla...
Hoponaplaneanytime
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place for our needs”
Reviewed 11 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

As a couple travelling with an adolescent, this place suited us very well for a three-night-stay. The location is excellent, not far from the railway station so easy to reach by foot (only two bridges to cross with suitcases…). Situated halfway between Campo S. Polo and Campo S. Margherita (a nice place to spend a relaxing evening), it is in a quiet spot but close to attractions. A grocery store, good restaurants, gelaterias, everything is nearby. Contact with the owner was very efficient and helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, the neighborhood
Liked least: Noisy A/C - luckily you don't need it most of the time.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joffa J
1 review
“Fabulous Stay”
Reviewed 8 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Thank you Davide, our family enjoyed a fabulous stay at your apartment. The location is excellent with only a short stroll to the water taxis and within 50 m of terrific Pizza and Gelato supplies. It was like living like the locals, we enjoyed a game of football in the court yard and our children became friends with the neighbours children, and it was lovely to see them exchange gifts at the end of our stay. We would not hesitate to recommend your apartment. Our family will always remember our Venetian holiday fondly and the stay at your apartment. Kind Regards the Jones Family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2014
Dear Mr Geoff Jones is a wonderful review !!! Perhaps the best because it is able to cath the human dimension of venice, the position where we are,we can confirm is beautiful. Congratulations for your beautiful family, hope see you soon next future.
Davide Panisson owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing