We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Explore Venice from this Great place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
63 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 63 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Win816
Auckland, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Explore Venice from this Great place”
Reviewed 24 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
3
people found this review helpful

We had three nights at Ca delle Maschere (Rialto) and it was the perfect base for us to explore Venice. The apartment was spacious and clean and tidy. The kitchen was well stocked and we appreciated the appliances, washing machine, dishwasher and microwave. The bed rooms were a good size also. The apartment was close to restaurants shops, and it was an easy walk to The Rialto Bridge and St Marks Square. The vaporretto stop was only a minutes walk away for exploring further afield. The Chinese restaurant under the apartment is worth a try, cheap and welcoming.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Jersey
Reviewed 17 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kmacKeyLa...
Key Largo
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely place”
Reviewed 5 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

My daughter, brother and I stayed here for 4 nites. It is an excellent location. Well set up and quite comfortable for visitors ...very quiant, clean and lovely in an ancient building. The manager, Laura, was very professional and prompt at our arrival stop. She gave us a thorough orientation to all the apartments amenities and detailed information on restaurants and snack places to visit. The owner also contacted us with other ideas for our trip thru Florence. So thoughtful. We were steps from Rialto Bridge and Market area yet not overwhelmed by tourists when out on streets in San Polo area it resides in. Great restaurants nearby. A quick 15-20 minute walk to St Marks Square and easy access to waterbus, gondolas, and shopping. Should I return to Venice one day I would definitly chose to stay at Ca' delle Maschere

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Interior decor, comforatble beds, well stocked kitchen, location, orientation by Laura
Liked least: Hot/cold in shower took some adjustments but we figured it out
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CO
Reviewed 5 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cottingham
Reviewed 22 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing