We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Il Gallo Bianco
Nearby Hotels
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
T Hotel(Cagliari)
US$180
US$158
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Nautilus(Cagliari)
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$83
US$80
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$128
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Jukebox B&B(Cagliari)
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anania(Cagliari)(Great Value!)
US$64
B&B.it
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
Un Letto a Casteddu(Cagliari)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
67
21
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
21
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswithin easy walking distancepollolocation is excellentboutique hotelstayed nightstrain stationbedroomport
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

Clean, very new,, well decorated modern hotel. The staff were super helpful and friendly, especially Giuseppe. In the centre near all the important spots, close to the station so easy access to airport. It was a pleasure staying there.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Doz766
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

This is a great little hotel which is really conveniently located next to the train station (10 mins from the airport) and the marina district. Our room was lovely, comfortable and clean. Breakfast was relaxed and it was nice to enjoy breakfast outside on the terrace. We had a lovely stay and we'd really recommend. Perhaps the only room for improvement might be to have access to a bar whilst you're relaxing at the hotel, but as you're so close to restaurants and bars it's not vital. We hope to return soon!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Vicky W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed 9 nights. Excellent position 5 minutes walk to trains and buses.
10 minute walk into heart of Cagliari. Very convenient.
Comfortable room with quiet aircon and comfortable bed.

Staff friendly and we loved the lady who served breakfast most days.

Highly recommend.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jeremy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

Conveniently located in the centre of town and with a beautiful terrace where some of the rooms are laid out.
Decent breakfast and overall attentive and caring service.
I would surely go back and recommend it to other travellers.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank Marco R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Very helpful and informative staff (assisting me with my Italian!)- beautifully arranged bedroom with a nice en-suite bathroom with a walk in shower. Nice open air(well under a canopy) breakfast, nice croissants and other choices. We were on the second floor and had a small outside seating area available.
Ideal for couples

Room Tip: ask for 2nd floor rooms 12-14
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank PhilipBritt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews