We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Marisa M
New York City, New York
palazzo natoli è come famiglia
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 2 Jul 2021
wow wow wow. My fiance and I only staid one night, but when I say I left feeling like I was leaving my home, I mean it. The staff – every single person we encountered – was incredible. Everything from sending someone on a bicycle to guiding us (driving) to the hotel, to making room for us to park, to suggesting the absolute best places to eat, to lending us 2 masks when we needed more, to simply being so friendly and happy to have us... the list goes on. The room was adorable, charming, clean, and beautiful – not to mention an adorable balcony that we enjoyed our own private aperitivo on. I could go on, but I'll stop, except to say give Andrea, Matteo, and Davide bacci for me!!!
Date of stay: June 2021
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
RM 499
  • Expedia.com
    RM 552
  • Lol.travel
    RM 414
  • Hotels.com
    RM 552
0.3 km from Palazzo Natoli Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
RM 708
  • Expedia.com
    RM 777
  • Hotels.com
    RM 636
  • Skyscanner.com
    RM 695
1.0 km from Palazzo Natoli Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Booking.com
RM 784
  • Expedia.com
    RM 860
  • Hotels.com
    RM 744
  • Trip.com
    RM 856
0.4 km from Palazzo Natoli Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Booking.com
RM 3,142
  • Priceline
    RM 2,144
  • Hotel Website
  • Hotels.com
    RM 3,628
1.0 km from Palazzo Natoli Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Kemonia Restaurant at the Grand Hotel Piazza Borsa
Booking.com
RM 1,230
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    RM 1,201
  • Vio.com
    RM 1,144
  • Expedia.com
    RM 1,268
0.6 km from Palazzo Natoli Boutique Hotel
Restaurant
Room service
Booking.com
RM 797
  • Hotels.com
    RM 810
  • Lol.travel
    RM 739
  • Expedia.com
    RM 875
1.2 km from Palazzo Natoli Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
RM 809
Fully refundable
  • Mercure
    RM 807
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 708
  • Hotels.com
    RM 926
1.0 km from Palazzo Natoli Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Room service
ibis Styles
RM 761
  • Booking.com
    RM 473
  • Vio.com
    RM 456
  • Priceline
1.1 km from Palazzo Natoli Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
RM 373
  • Hotels.com
    RM 368
  • Expedia.com
    RM 382
  • Skyscanner.com
    RM 368
5.5 km from Palazzo Natoli Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
  • Priceline
    RM 2,148
  • Skyscanner.com
    RM 1,950
  • Hotels.com
    RM 2,149
1.0 km from Palazzo Natoli Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Room service
View more hotels in Palermo
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
238 results
Traveller rating
228
8
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
228
8
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed in the family room garden apartment historic district breakfast was delicious la galleria main pedestrian nespresso machine perfect location this lovely hotel recommending restaurants old town great boutique great bathroom wonderful room apartment was clean small balcony recommend this hotel to anyone
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 238 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2021

I stayed 7 days at Palazzo Natoli, I can recommend this hotel without any problems, first because it is ideally situated in the historical center within walking distance of cathedral and palazzo dei normanni- the staff is very dedicated to customers satisfaction and very helpfull in any requests you may have, the rooms are as described on their site, I will return again

Date of stay: June 2021
Thank david c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Palazzo Natoli, Proprietario at Palazzo Natoli Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2021

It has been a real pleasure to host you and We are very much looking forward to meet you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2021 via mobile

We were amongst the first American tourists arriving to Palermo after the COVID. We stayed at Palazzo Anatolia Boutique Hotel for 4 days. It locates conveniently in the middle of touristic area. Our #305 is well appointed and quiet during the night.
The staff is the asset of this establishment. As they were very friendly and attentive. They all had genuine interest in helping their guests to have the best experience . We have been to over 40 countries and stayed at numerous places and we have to agree that the staff are the best.
We highly recommend this boutique Hotels.com everyone.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank heraldsun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Palazzo Natoli, Proprietario at Palazzo Natoli Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2021

We are so honoured to hear your words, and It made of our day, thank you so much.
We really hope you will have the time to visit us once again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2021

My wife and I recently stayed 3 nights at this incredible boutique hotel. The hotel is a 300 year old palace with 11 modern rooms yet preserving the old personality of this historic building. The location couldn’t be better in the heart of the old historic city of Palermo next to Via Vittorio Emmanuele. When describing service and hospitality in a hotel , this is as good as it gets. Everyone at the hotel makes you feel like family and really go the extra mile in making your stay as special as possible. They work on every possible detail, from making sure your breakfast “a la carte “is perfect to restaurant reservations at night, etc. The fact the hotel is very small makes the experience even better. I wish to highlight the extraordinary service by David, Andrea and Mateo as well as Greta. They all made the experience extraordinary. I will recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Palermo.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Leonardo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 January 2021

Interesting experience driving to and from the hotel - small cars best. They have parking available and look after the car.
A great room, plenty of space, coffee, water, all good. No noise from street or other guests.
Staff are great, very polite and conversational, a delight to deal with.
Breakfast was based on a menu which you had to navigate prior to checkin, and did not always function as planned - all due to the covid measures. But it was all sorted out on the day.
Yes, the best accomodation we had on our trip to Sicily. Very very enjoyable.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank grumpy554
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 October 2020

What an amazing experience!!! We had only 24 hours in Palermo and really wanted to make the best of it after two weeks in Sicily. This hotel was perfect. Not only beautiful and comfortable but most of all the team was so great. They upgraded our room so we could be closer to the children’s room, they helped us plan the day so we will be able to use our time wisely and manage to see all the highlights of the city and they spoiled us rotten with the perfect breakfast. Thank you, David and the entire team, we are definitely coming back for more!

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shirab461
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews