We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
RM 847
Breakfast included
Hotels.com
RM 1,130
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
StayForLong
RM 794
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (776)
Filter reviews
776 results
Traveller rating
376
258
91
31
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
376
258
91
31
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boutique hotel two nights reception staff the heart of the city central location francesco church piazza
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 776 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2020

Loved this beautiful haven centrally located to explore Palermo. We arrived late but still managed a fabulous linguine in town. The rooms are stunning and staff so helpful. We will definitely be back.

Date of stay: September 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank Millerfamily72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 September 2020

The hotel is close to the very famous market. Yet it is still nice and quiet.
The room was very nice and clean.
Staffs were very friendly.

Very day we had breakfast at the backyard of the hotel. You can order what you like and they bring to you.

It is a very good hotel for to stay

The bed was comfortable, not too hard and too soft.

The shower was a bit to small for big people but for us was okay.

Date of stay: September 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Siu_keun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 September 2020

The staff were very friendly and helpful. It is a small boutique hotel, very well positioned. The rooms had everything, simply but well furnished.
The dinner was delicious as was the wine they selected. I would certainly recommend this hotel if staying in Palermo. There is free parking outside the hotel, but don't forget to pay the congestion charge!

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank vivthetraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 September 2020

From check-in to check-out, service was great. Front desk staff were friendly and helpful, as was the lady who is managing breakfast. The room was beautiful and nicely decorated. The entire hotel is filled with artwork and felt very elegant. The sights in Palermo are all just steps away - the location is a bit hidden but there are signs along the street pointing you the way to the hotel. At night it didn't seem like a great area to be alone but the hotel has security cameras and watches to buzz open the door as soon as you approach to enter. This was really a great place to stay and I'd highly recommend to anyone looking for some charm in the center of Palermo.

Date of stay: August 2020
3  Thank Wheatiescully
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 August 2020

Stunning rooms, v personalised breakfast, amazing staff, Carlos in the kitchen is incredibly kind and even though he speaks no English, the kindness in his attitude is palpable. We will most certainly come back! Pls do try it! We chose it over other highly recommended hotels but can not recommend this ge more.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank EmmainItalia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews