We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
RM 605
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
ahart900487
London, United Kingdom
Amazing location and spacious clean modern room
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 24 Sept 2020
My partner and I had the best time at Delle Vittorie. Absolutely ideal location right on the shopping high street and fileld with restaurants and bars at night. But you would not know it from the room as it was super quiet and had a great night sleep. I would most definitely stay there again and recommend it! thanks for the great stay!
Date of stay: September 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
RM 704
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    RM 704
0.6 km from Delle Vittorie Luxury Rooms & Suites
Free Wifi
Tripadvisor
RM 354
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
5.7 km from Delle Vittorie Luxury Rooms & Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    RM 414
  • Algotels
0.3 km from Delle Vittorie Luxury Rooms & Suites
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Official Site
    RM 2,044
  • Expedia.com
    RM 2,164
0.6 km from Delle Vittorie Luxury Rooms & Suites
Free Wifi
Room service
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 2,843
  • Priceline
0.7 km from Delle Vittorie Luxury Rooms & Suites
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    RM 448
  • Priceline
0.8 km from Delle Vittorie Luxury Rooms & Suites
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    RM 739
  • Algotels
0.9 km from Delle Vittorie Luxury Rooms & Suites
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 697
  • Mercure
    RM 808
0.7 km from Delle Vittorie Luxury Rooms & Suites
Free Wifi
Room service
Booking.com
  • ibis Styles
    RM 762
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 616
  • Hotels.com
0.7 km from Delle Vittorie Luxury Rooms & Suites
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Palermo
Reviews (589)
Filter reviews
589 results
Traveller rating
501
78
7
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
501
78
7
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location the owner comfortable bed standard room historic palermo hard boiled eggs pastries first floor common room central position busy street cleaning staff would definitely stay here again walking distance our night stay continental breakfast private parking
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 589 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2020

The location of the property is excellent right in the middle of the main street, with easy access to all the main sights and very convenient. The staff, Giuseppe and Martina were amazingly helpful, and were available on Whatsapp at all times. The room was spacious and very comfortable, with excellent beds and linen and very quiet even with all the activity late at night.

The only reason I have given the Rooms 4 stars was that the breakfast was a bit of a let down. We booked this hotel as we saw how amazing the breakfast buffet looked, but we were told that it was closed due to Covid-19 restrictions. However, if the hotel managed the times guests came for breakast, they could have managed to serve the breakfast without too much issue, and had one person cleaning regularly as well. Also, we recieved vouchers for the replacement breakfast at the cafe next door, which was quite poor quality.

Overall, the Delle Vittorie location, brilliant staff and room comfort make it a great place to stay in Palermo, and we would recommend it, and hopefully their breakfast will be back to normal service soon.

Date of stay: September 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank MrMP888
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DelleVittorie DelleVittorie, Direttore generale at Delle Vittorie Luxury Rooms & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2020

Thank you for your good review.
It was a glad stay with you.
We hope to see you again :)
Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2020

Loved the room! Almost no noises from the streets, clean, big and everything you need. You can visit all the tourist attractions on foot.
Staff can even be reached via Whatsapp!
Breakfast was around the corner.

Date of stay: September 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank 912gillianl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DelleVittorie DelleVittorie, Direttore generale at Delle Vittorie Luxury Rooms & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2020

Thank you for your good review.
It was a glad stay with you.
We hope to see you again :)
Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2020 via mobile

Our bedroom was on the first floor overlooking a sort of side courtyard and unfortunately our room was located directly over a wine bar and its terrace. The noise from people in the the bar and courtyard just below our bedroom window - shouting and music - kept me awake at night- despite the window being closed of course. So I couldn't get a good night’s sleep. The room and bathroom were fine - the place was clean and comfortable, the bed fine, but the noise into the small hours cancelled out the benefit of this as I couldn’t sleep. Note this was even on a Monday night. Shutters really are needed in this bedroom.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank SallyH7777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DelleVittorie DelleVittorie, Direttore generale at Delle Vittorie Luxury Rooms & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2020

Thank you for your review, unfortunately you stayed in the period of August 15 and in those days there is a lot of nightlife even at night, I assure you that we have never had other complaints about the external noise because our rooms are well soundproofed with triple glass in the windows. We hope to have you again as guests in the spring. Staff Delle Vittorie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2020

Martina, Frederica and Giuseppe were absolutely wonderful hosts and catered to all our needs. The room is very comfortable and spacious. A 4 star hotel equivalent really. It is ideally located and most touristy locations are commutable by walk. The only negative was due to Covid - the buffet system that normally was in place was not there. We ate at the cafe downstairs- however they spoke very little English and communication was difficult. Martina quickly made changes to this and had breakfast brought to our rooms. I doubt we will visit Palermo again, but should we do, we will not hesitate to stay with these guys again.

Date of stay: August 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank hharic223251
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DelleVittorie DelleVittorie, Direttore generale at Delle Vittorie Luxury Rooms & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2020

Thank you for your good review.
It was a glad stay with you.
We hope to see you again :)
Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2020

Excellent suite (very modern, sparkling clean, quiet), great hosting (helped us with parking even after check-out, easy check-in and check-out), perfect location, great breakfast in a nearby cafe. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: July 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank infoP5190FA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DelleVittorie DelleVittorie, Direttore generale at Delle Vittorie Luxury Rooms & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2020

Thank you for your good review.
It was a glad stay with you.
We hope to see you again :)
Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews