We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Casa Aretusa is class A in its own league, second...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Syracuse, Province of Syracuse, Sicily

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Fangi01
Helsinki, Finland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Casa Aretusa is class A in its own league, second to none”
Reviewed 10 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

As a family of four, a couple with grown up children, we found Casa Aretusa most satisfying in every respect, situated perfectly, large well tended rooms, well equipped kitchen, pricing reasonable and the staff friendly and helpful. I hope that it will stay as it is, developing it further would probably result in more expensive pricing.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2014
I'm very like that you have been found good, hope to accommodate portervi again for your next holiday to Casa Aretusa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Australia
Reviewed 17 April 2014 for a stay in November 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
María Ang...
Madrid, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: El apartamento es precioso y la ubiocación excelente
Liked least: El aparcamiento en la zona es muy complicado
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2016
¡Hola
Estoy muy satisfecho de que has encontrado bien en "Casa Aretusa", espero darle la bienvenida de nuevo en el próximo viaje, en nuestras instalaciones.
Es que ha sido un placer de acoger.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MOSCOW
Reviewed 18 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Mar 2014
Добрый вечер,
Я очень рад, что вам понравилось в Arethusa Доме, я надеюсь, это поможет вам спланировать в следующей поездке.
Приветствия
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$123
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing