We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous rental property”
other travellers have booked this property
My Family House - Casa Costa - from the outside
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
My Family House - Casa Costa - from the outside
Tripadvisor - Certificate of Excellence 2014 the neighborhood
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
63 reviews
My Family House - Casa Costa - from the outside
Tripadvisor - Certificate of Excellence 2014
the neighborhood
terrace from the inside
view from bedroom and living room
bedroom 2 (twin or double)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Taormina, Province of Messina, Sicily

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 63 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
smiler079
london
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fabulous rental property ”
Reviewed 2 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
2
people found this review helpful

I cannot rate this property and its lovely owners Paola and Max highly enough. It deserves 6stars. Incredible views of Etna and the sea from the terrace. Quiet yet right next to the central area. Only metres to restaurants and the sights of Taormina. Paola made us very welcome, gave us details of possible places/ restaurants to go to. We tried her recommendations and all were superb. I highly recommend this property.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shackney1...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic place, fantastic location, wonderful hosts”
Reviewed 12 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Casa costa is amazing in all respects...location, facilities, proximity to town and all attractions
Taormina is a truly beautiful place
Our host Paola was very helpful on our arrival and could not do enough for us during our stay
Fantastic!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jwforden
Ottawa, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great location, nice apartment”
Reviewed 29 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is close to parking, supermarket and Corso Umberto. It really is a fantastic location, with a great view from the spacious terrace. The apartment is well equipped, 2 bedroomed so ideal for 4 but could easily take a family of 6. Beds are comfortable, good cooking facilities, nice bathrooms. The hosts are very special, Paolo, met us on arrival at the parking garage and was a very welcome sight. We found the hosts very easy to deal with, very helpful and promptly responded to any questions we had

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
richj0nes...
Wrexham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
5 reviews
“Lovely apartment with excellent views!”
Reviewed 24 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Paola met us at the apartment & gave us all the information we needed during our stay. She had placed wine, bread, milk & other extras to help out with our stay. The perfect host.

The apartment is clean , spacious & everything you need to make our holiday special .

Only one place to stay in Taormina, its Casa Costa! Thank you Paola everything was perfect.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nives P
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A litlle piece of heaven on Sicily”
Reviewed 19 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The hosts are the most kind and helpfull people we'd met on our trip. The apartment has everything that you might need and it is very clean and beautiful. The view is what it's all about and you are a minute from the center. Thank you once again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing