We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best host ever!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Taormina, Province of Messina, Sicily

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
grecoange...
Menton, France
2 reviews
“Best host ever!!!”
Reviewed 4 February 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Francesco was a perfect host, we had such a lovely stay in his place. The apartment is beautifully located in the city center. He helped us with every thing and he made our stay pleasant by recommending the best restaurants and places around. We'll definitely come back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
F_Aloisio
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A perfect location at the perfect price!”
Reviewed 25 January 2018 for a stay in October 2017

The apartment is cosy and charming and most of all in a central and convenient area: five minutes walk from the main street and most amenities. I was there with my girlfriend and we had a fantastic time exploring the city and the surroundings with the tips that Francesco gave us. The apartment itself is very comfortable and quiet, and it exceeded our expectations. Overall it was a fantastic experience and we both hope to visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GratielaO...
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect location. Great host 😊”
Reviewed 28 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would definetely recommend this apartment.
It is perfectly located near the city center, shops and restaurants. It is perfect for a family, because it's very spatiuos and clean. You find there all you need in order to enjoy your stay.
Francesco is a friendly and communicative host. Also, his father
Taormina is a very beautiful destination and I will come back for sure !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SpicyRob
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great little apartment!”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Spacious and clean. Location is perfect, nice and quiet and minutes away from the main strip and the Greek theatre. Would stay again! Taormina is beautiful!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacanzier...
Milano
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment in Sicily - Taormina”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I really enjoyed my stay in Taormina. Sicily is beautiful, Sicilian are welcoming and kind. The flat is in the city center, close to small shops and bus stop. Kitchen equipped, spacious and cozy flat, lit and quiet. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$82
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing