We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“PERFECT NIGHT VIEW”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Taormina, Province of Messina, Sicily

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Janbru_8
Melbourne Australia
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“PERFECT NIGHT VIEW”
Reviewed 5 September 2019 for a stay in August 2019

The apartment is exactly as you see it on Tripadviser... could have been cleaned a little better for our arrival but it was ok. Comfortable bed and couch with a good size bathroom , aircon was good considering how hot it was while we were there.The pool perfectly clean ..good size and tropical garden setting with adequate sun lounges. While its true you are only 10 minutes from Corso Umberto its a very hard 10 mins as you have to tackle 239 steps to take you up there. Roberto our host very kindly organised taxis from and to the train station ..believe me there is no other way.
All up a very pleasant and enjoyable place to Stay.

Date of stay: August 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
giovannim...
Messina, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful and clean. Best view”
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This suite is the most romantic and quite place where I ever been.
The owner has been very helpful and kind. The swimmimg pool is large and in a beautiful garden. The apartment was very clean and furnished well.

Date of stay: February 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coastal56...
2 reviews
“Beautiful suite in perfect location”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in September 2016

This was an incredible holiday and we had a wonderful stay. The suite was gorgeous, beautifully decorated and very clean. The pool was fantastic and it overlooked the sea. We will definitely be back!

Date of stay: September 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adam R
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“amazing trip”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in September 2016

Had a lovely stay here very comfortable room with excellent facilities, and superb view of the beach!
The pool was incredible, had a great time!

Date of stay: September 2016
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacquelin...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Simply amazing! So relaxing and beautiful...”
Reviewed 8 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have recently returned from a week in the Panoramic suite and already can't wait to return.

Whether we were sat on our balcony, in the room or sitting around the pool, the panoramic views were breathtaking. Although very close walking distance to the centre of Taormina (15 minutes walk) the apartment is very private and secluded by beautiful topical plants. We would lay around the pool and hear nothing but birds singing - absolute heaven!

The suite was tastefully decorated throughout and spotlessly clean. From the minute we arrived we were looked after exceptionally well, nothing was too much trouble.

We found that we were perfectly positioned for the beaches, the cable car was less than five minutes walk away and Isola Bella beach was a 15 minute walk down the hill.

We were also able to park our car right outside which was a real bonus.

This holiday exceeded our expectations in every way. We will definitely return in the very near future.

Date of stay: June 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.