We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Donna Nobile(San Gimignano)(Great Value!)
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Leon Bianco(San Gimignano)(Great Value!)
US$102
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
La Fornace di Racciano(San Gimignano)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$101
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agriturismo Cesani(San Gimignano)
US$103
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Torraccia di Chiusi(San Gimignano)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Affittacamere Miranda(San Gimignano)
Booking.com
View Deal
Affittacamere Leonetto(San Gimignano)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveller rating
231
21
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
231
21
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbruschettaolive oilstunning viewsspacious parkingfamily run b bbeautiful breakfastminute walkexploring the areavineyards and olive grovesbreakfast is servedup hillterrace overlookinglovely roomfantastic stayeasy accesshome madeown wine
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 254 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2018 via mobile

My friend and I drove from Florence to San Gimignano, it was about 1hour and 15mints. (The B&B provides free parking) When we arrived it was dark outside, so we did not notice the view till the next morning. We then went for a dinner in a local restaurant in the downtown ( just about 10 mints on foot) The next day, we were so pleased by the stunning view, if the weather would be warmer, I will choose to stay longer to enjoy the restful time here. By the way, we enjoyed our daily home made breakfast very much, thanks Grandma for the delicious Omelet.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Carol_Ren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
icoppi, Proprietario at I Coppi, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018
Google Translation

Grazie mille, vi aspettiamo ancora,
Anna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017

Excellent location and wonderful view. Spacious parking. The room is cozy and decorated in a Tuscan style. equipped kitchen. Breakfast buffet and tasty. Hosts are charming and friendly
Thankyou NIKOLETA a charming woman who does everything to make you feel at home. we recomand to come only to this place.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank malka c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
icoppi, Proprietario at I Coppi, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017
Google Translation

grazie mille,
ANNA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

We had a fantastic stay at B&B I coppi. The hosts are absolutely beautiful and the property has THE best view in all of Tuscany! Seriously. It's amazing. Accommodation is basic, nothing flash but it has everything you need. As mentioned before the hosts are amazing and will
help you with whatever you need. They also prepare a beautiful breakfast each day. Location is also excellent. Just a short walk from the walled city! Recommend.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Efficient86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
icoppi, Proprietario at I Coppi, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017
Google Translation

Grazie mille,
Anna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

The agriturismo is nice, clean,breakfast on the balcony with home made bruschetta and all the wonderful goodies was amazing , just 10 min walk to San giminiano. Cant say enough about how nice the location and the owners are.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Anna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
icoppi, Proprietario at I Coppi, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017
Google Translation

Grazie mille, vi aspettiamo ancora.

Anna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

My mum goes to San Gimignano twice every year and she always stays at "I Coppi". I can see why! I had a great stay here with her. Nice clean room, with everything you need. The hotel is surrounded of olive trees and wine grapes, it doesn't get more italian than that! But still its only a short walk from the town center (5-10 min.) The owners recieved us like family and I felt at home straight away!

Grazie mille, Nicoletta and Anna!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank thea k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
icoppi, Proprietario at I Coppi, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017
Google Translation

Grazie mille, vi aspettiamo ancora a San Gimignano.
Anna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews