We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Podere le vigne
Nearby Hotels
Piccolo Hotel Etruria(Siena)(Great Value!)
US$100
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Palazzo di Valli(Siena)
US$136
US$129
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Athena(Siena)
US$205
US$175
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Italia(Siena)(Great Value!)
US$106
US$92
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Relais degli Angeli(Siena)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$449
US$328
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sangallo Park Hotel(Siena)(Great Value!)
US$174
US$95
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (222)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveller rating
157
55
9
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
157
55
9
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshomemade jamscatch the buscharming b bcakes and tartsfruit treeslocal busesa great place to stayperfect locationten minute walkhome made cakestuscan countrysideenjoyed our staycarlacappuccino
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 222 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2016

Family of 3 enjoyed our stay at the Podere le v=Vigne very much. An oacis of calm and serenity within a few minutes of Siena's main square. Room was spacious, clean and very comfortable. Family run and family friendly - we felt very much at home.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank T V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2016 via mobile

We did not plan to stay here but could not find the B&B we were looking for. This place was outside the town but within walking distance for the energetic walker! I have had many capuchino's in my day, but I have had the best capuchino's in my life while staying here.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2015

My husband and I spent 7 nights at this very charming B&B just outside the walls of Siena. The Inn was close enough to walk into Siena if we wanted to, or we could catch the bus which stops right at the end of the driveway. It was far enough away from the City to feel rural, and we enjoyed the olive groves and fruit trees that surround the Inn. Federica, our hostess, was so charming and nice. She fed us delicious breakfasts of home made pastries and cakes, yogurt, home made jams, and cappuccino. Our room was very comfortable and roomy with a lovely bathroom with shower, TV, and a comfortable bed. Everything was spotless! Federica helped us with restaurant choices and even made a reservation for us at a special restaurant for our last dinner in Siena. If we should ever return to Siena, we would definitely stay here again! Did I mention free parking? This was a definite plus!

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mainegirl1047
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2015

A beautiful B & B set in an olive grove and 1km from the walls of the old city of Siena. Bedroom was spacious, tastefully decorated and very clean. Owners were extremely friendly and helpful in providing directions to local restaurants and tourist attractions. Breakfast was a feast of home bakimg and local produce. Would recommend staying here.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2015

We stayed a week in Podere Le Vigne. Lovely place, very relaxing. Breakfast in the beautiful garden, with homemade jams ! Federica and her Mum are really nice and very helpful. We felt like at home ! You are at 15 min walk from the town or you can take the bus. No doubt, don't hesitate !

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nathalie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews