We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/12/22
Expedia.com
US$74
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/12/22
Trip.com
US$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/22
PricelineUS$75
Hotels.comUS$74
TravelocityUS$74
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,523)
Filter reviews
1,523 results
Traveller rating
531
710
216
41
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
531
710
216
41
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location il campo lovely view wi fi would highly recommend this hotel nice room surrounding countryside reception staff very nice hotel train station free parking duomo car city directions walls euro
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,523 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2022 via mobile

Modern smallish hotel. Elevator to 1st floor. Clean room, excellent toilet & sink in one room large shower in another self contortion. Both have excellent ventilation. Our room has super view of Duomo and surrounding countryside. Staff superb. They parked the car thankfully. Follow their instructions as driving in pedestrian zone isn’t fun but going carefully works.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank PaulB212
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 March 2022

We had an awful experience with this hotel. When we arrived to our room, we realized that bathroom had nothing in common compared with the pictures shown online when we booked it. Actually the bathroom doesn't have a shower tray and, consequently, when water runs it soaks the whole floor.

We requested another room to take a shower because there was an available room which we could book online, but the hotel confirmed us that was for marketing purposes and did not really exist.
The only solution that the hotel offered us was a discount and to place some towels on the ground's bathroom. This solution left a lot to be desired, so we moved to another hotel. Before leaving, the person in charge, guaranteed us that no charges will be applied to our bank account.

Finally, the next day, we were extremely surprised because they contacted us to inform that they had changed their mind. They announced that charges will be applied despiste we only stayed a couple of hours, and all the experience we had in this hotel was arguing and tryng to find a proper solution.

We feel cheated and we highly recommend you avoiding booking this hotel when you visit Siena.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank danieljR458KH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 February 2022

Situated mid-way between the Duomo and il Campo you couldn't hopw for a more convenient position. The hotel is efficiently run fby friendly and helpful staff.. Our room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast supurd. What more could you want?

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 December 2021

Good but basic hotel in the Centre of Siena. Very clean and a good Italian breakfast is available. The Bathrooms needs upgrading. Will stay again. Good to know that there is also a very good restaurant / trattoria just in front the Hotel. Thank you.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank S2080IMmartin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 December 2021 via mobile

Very nice hotel, kind hosts and excellent location! Our room had a direct view on the Duomo, which ai really appreciated.
The price was very good for value.
Parking service (20€ extra charge) was really comfortable and efficient.
I would come back.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Passenger30189797413
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews