We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Palazzo dei Priori
Nearby Hotels
Palazzo di Valli(Siena)
US$135
US$127
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$449
US$371
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sangallo Park Hotel(Siena)(Great Value!)
US$156
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Italia(Siena)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Piccolo Hotel Etruria(Siena)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Athena(Siena)
US$189
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Relais degli Angeli(Siena)
US$214
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (516)
Filter reviews
516 results
Traveller rating
28
113
161
110
104
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
113
161
110
104
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 516 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2015

Great place, nice clean room, great breakfast, helpful staff, good location, nice views from the windows...The only thing was that they didn't allow us to do an earlier check-in at noon (check in time was 3 pm) so we had to wait in our car in the parking lot outside of the hotel becasue we were very tired....

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank prosiaczeq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2015 via mobile

Terrible hotel! Don't understand how this hotel rated as 4 stars!! I wanted to take a shower after long day, and I didn't had any hot water! The breakfast is very poor. The hotel is near a main road and looks very different from the pictures NOT in a good way.
DON'T GO!

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank fira r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2015

My wife and I order a room for 4 nights, the price was 230€, looks like a good deal base on the pictures right?....well, NO!!!!!
In one word, this place is a ****HOLE!
We could not sleep at night, becuase when someone flash the toilet it wake us up... We didnt have any hot water in the shower and more....
At the check in Lisa(the lady who did the check in) told us that if we leave after 1 night, we will pay for 1 night, when we wanted to leave after 1 night the manager said that we need to pay for 4 nights, he called us layers(!!!) when we said that Lisa told us that we will pay for 1 night.
Again, DO NOT GO TO THIS HOTEL!!!!
Its not a hotel, its more like a cheep motel...

Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Muli D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2015

if you are in Siena by car and you prefer to wake up seeing the tuscany countryside instead of historical buildings that's the right place,very convenient if you come by the freeway and not far from the center.Clean room and decent breakfast

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Somesh G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2014

Me and my girlfriend stayed here this summer. We thought we found a great deal considering this place is rated as a 4 stars hotel.
No chance.
We could not get into our room with the keycard for at least 10 minutes. Once inside our room we realised how basic was the furniture, and later on trying to use the wi-fi was just impossible. Very poor internet connection. We asked for a room with view and, on top of not getting any answer on that matter, we ended up getting a room on the ground floor. This felt like not having much privacy due to the proximity to the reception.
If you have a car and planning on staying just one night then can be ok. Do not book it if you think this is a 4 stars hotel and you wanna treat your partner.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Magellano21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews