We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$82
View deal
Priceline
US$91
View deal
Expedia.com
US$76
View deal
Hotels.comUS$76
TravelocityUS$76
HurbUS$104
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (959)
Filter reviews
959 results
Traveller rating
561
322
54
18
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
561
322
54
18
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 959 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2021 via mobile

Outstanding hotel and unbelievable vistas from the bar area. We had aperitifs and cocktails and watched the sunset. The service is impeccable and the food delicious. The lobby is filled with beautiful artwork. Very comfortable area to relax and enjoy people watching from the bar. We can’t wait to return to this iconic hotel set in the heart of the Amalfi coast!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank RJB1215
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 March 2021

We took a weekend in Siena, spent two nights and long mornings in this hotel. The place was peaceful, perfectly clean and cosy. Loved friendly and available personnel and more than anything, enjoyed the morning coffee in their beautiful garden with a view on green hills of Tuscany.

Room tip: Garden-side rooms are quieter.
Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Drazen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 September 2020 via mobile

A beautiful hotel with brilliant views of the tuscany region. The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly, particularly Lucho. The breakfast was excellent and all you can eat.
Parking is convenient and very safe which was ideal for us. The hotel is situated just outside the old town, a lovely walk in.
The only potential issue was the air conditioning which could have gone lower. Will absolutely recommend to everybody else. My favourite hotel during my trip to Italy.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank cormacs913
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 September 2020 via mobile

What can I say... the room we got was dark and if we opened the windows we would hear the noise of the cars. That aside, the
male staff that checked us in was rude (the woman was very nice) - he spent more time telling us we were wrong and it was our fault that our booking was incorrect, than helping us fix it and/or showing empathy (for context: we had not seen the room was a split level with the toilet downstairs as it was shown only on one photo and not written in the description. this was a problem for us as I am pregnant and struggle with stairs at night). Empathy is not something He had been taught - a course may help him. When we had gone to the room and my husband went out again to see the terrace, the Man decided to corner him and again say it was our own fault. Being in the customer service industry ourselves we know this is not appropriate customer experience behaviour.
Breakfast was fine - I won’t write home about it. Looking back, the location from the Center may be a bit far for some. It was fine for us. Parking was easy to find. The view was fine but you can find much better views in Tuscany!!! We won’t be back and have already mentioned the tainted experience to our friends. Such a shame as it was the first holiday since November

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Angelswife
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 January 2020 via mobile

The hotel is very nice, located nearby Porta Romana, 10 min. walking from Piazza Il Campo..plus,there's a free private parking lot for guests. Rooms clean and confortable, nice breakfast, very friendly and helpful staff.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank rossomonte
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews