We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$209
US$156
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$110
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Warwick Geneva(Geneva)
US$199
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$169/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Royal(Geneva)
US$201
US$164
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$161
US$147
Movenpick.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$299
US$251
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$162
US$122
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Grand Hotel Kempinski Geneva(Geneva)
US$688
US$567
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$629
Mandarin Oriental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$563
US$524
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveller rating
135
25
1
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
135
25
1
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsliving roomfull kitchenold townserviced apartmentself service laundryexcellent apartmentperfect roomapartment styleshopping districtapartment hotellaundry roomfacing the main streetyour doorstepgreat amenitiesdining tablenice showerbreakfast spread
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 166 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

Our third floor suite was large, clean and quiet. The hotel is located about ten minutes by taxi from Cornavin train station and within walking distance of Lake Geneva and restaurants. The breakfast buffet was typical and satisfying.

We would stay here again

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Joseph B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maud D, Directeur général at Fraser Suites Geneva, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Knukenc,

Thank you for having taken the time to share your review about your recent stay at Fraser Suites Geneva on TripAdvisor!

We are happy to read that you enjoyed the size and cleanliness of our studios, as well as our location, in the heart of Geneva.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our Property!

Kind regards,

Maud DICK
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

Location is good - a short 7-9 minute tram ride to the airport. Walking distance from most attractions and it’s at the heart of the shopping district. You’ll find nice eateries along the alley just below the hotel (I recommend Wasabi for Japanese and Bagel house for breakfast/ brunch!).

Great amenities - there are self service washing machines and ice dispenser available. Room is spacious (granted it’s apartment style) and comes with Loccitane body care.

Service isn’t too bad either. Only downside is probably the breakfast spread, which I find quite limited given the price (CHF25).

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank aliciakatefoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maud D, Directeur général at Fraser Suites Geneva, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Aliciakatefoo,

We would like to thank you for having taken the time to share on TripAdvisor your recent experience at Fraser Suites Geneva.

It is nice to read that you enjoyed the size and comfort of our studios, as well as our location, in the heart of Geneva, between the old town and city center.

Thank you for your feedback about breakfast too. We will discuss it internally.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Fraser Suites Geneva soon!

Warm regards,

Maud DICK
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

I was stay there for 4 nights, with family and one baby 1 years old.
Room is very neat, homey, wide space and design also very nice. All staff services is high level, warm welcome and help a lot for family group guests. Will come back again !!

Stayed: May 2018
Thank Situmeang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maud D, Directeur général at Fraser Suites Geneva, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Situmeang,

Thank you for having taken the time to review your recent stay at Fraser Suites Geneva!

We are glad to read that you enjoyed the size and comfort of our studios.
Your comment about the quality of staff service was forwarded to our Team, who was very happy about it!

We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to our Property soon,

Warm regards,

Maud DICK
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

I’ve stayed 3 nights in this hotel. The room is amazing, clean and very well equipped with anything you need. Breakfast was fine, there’s a gym which is open 24/7. And the staff are very friendly. Will definitely recommend.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank gulu82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maud D, Directeur général at Fraser Suites Geneva, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Dear gulu82,

Many thanks for your lovely review!

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us :-)

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warmest regards,

Maud DICK
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

Thanks to Claire-Marie, Ricardo and all of the staff who helped make our first group visit to Geneva such a success. The staff before and during our week long visit were always friendly and helpful and the recommendations for local restaurants and a car and driver service were spot on. Our apartments were superb - so comfortable and attractive. Breakfast was fabulous every day and the location was to die for. Free public transport ticket and mobile phone made life so easy. I look forward to staying with you again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank 295sophie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maud D, Directeur général at Fraser Suites Geneva, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Dear 295sophie,

What a pleasure to read such a great review! Thank you very much for your kind words about our Team :-)
Claire-Marie and Ricardo were delighted to anticipate and prepare any tiny service detail for your group to enjoy the smoothest stay.

It is always rewarding when our Team manages to exceed our Guests' expectations.

We remain at your disposal for any future request and look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Kindest regards,

Maud DICK
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews