We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Hotels.com
US$552
View Deal
Expedia.com
US$552
View Deal
ZenHotels.com
US$556
US$532
View Deal
SAVE US$24
Booking.comUS$556
eDreamsUS$556
Trip.comUS$552
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (536)
Filter reviews
536 results
Traveller rating
461
54
18
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
461
54
18
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ski school kids club thai restaurant hot stone breakfast staff panoramic windows yummy breakfast ice skating a smile on their face going home corner suite the extra mile fantastic location other guests relaxing weekend skiing slopes swiss alps
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 536 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

So nice to feel a bit of normal time in this corona period.

Just Perfekt ... Perfect Service , Beatiful Room , the best location , Super Spa , Amazing View, Top Restaurants , Ski location , Atmosphäre , Bar

Dont think twice

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 182zvis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arosa Kulm Hotel und Alpin Spa, Marketing at Arosa Kulm Hotel & Alpin Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear 182zvis

Many thanks for your great review. We are happy that you appreciated it to feel a bit of normal time in this period. Thank you so much for all your praise. Great to hear that you recommend our hotel and to not think twice :)

We would be very happy to welcome you again soon!

Best wishes from Arosa
Your Arosa Kulm Hotel & Alpin Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We stayed for a couple of days in the Kulm hotel and had a great time! Room clean and spacious, breakfast amazing and great kids club (with very sweet staff) and last but not least: The service was impeccable. Verena and Lucas especially went out of their ways to make sure our stay was smooth! They are stars! Thank you again!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank claartjev2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arosa Kulm Hotel und Alpin Spa, Marketing at Arosa Kulm Hotel & Alpin Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear claartjev2021

Many thanks for your great review. We are so happy that you had a great time in our hotel and appreciated the clean and spacious rooms, amazing breakfast and our great kids club. Verena and Lukas are very happy about your feedback - thanks a lot!

We would love to welcome you again soon and wish you all the best!

Best wishes
Your Arosa Kulm Hotel & Alpin Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2021

Hotel industry as its best. Courteous extremely friendly staff. Excellent cuisine in all F&B outlets. Superb cleanliness in the room. The hotel does an amazing job with the COVID guideline. Do yourself a favour and stay in the Arosa Kulm Hotel & Alpin Spa - one can not ask for more!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank noemizurich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arosa Kulm Hotel und Alpin Spa, Marketing at Arosa Kulm Hotel & Alpin Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2021

Dear noemizurich

Many thanks for your great review! We are very happy that you appreciated our extremely friendly staff, the excellent cuisine in all F&B outlets as well as the cleanliness in the rooms. Thank you very much for your recommendation and we would love to welcome you again soon.

Best wishes,
your Arosa Kulm Hotel & Alpin Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2020

Staying at the Arosa Kulm Hotel was a truly amazing experience. The hotel was close to perfect the room was amazing with superb views and the staff were so helpful and friendly. The only very minor criticism was that there was not enough English language television channels. Overall it was one of the best hotels I have stayed in and I will definitely be returning

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank piers01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arosa Kulm Hotel und Alpin Spa, Marketing at Arosa Kulm Hotel & Alpin Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 December 2020

Dear piers01

Many thanks for your great feedback. We are very happy to hear that our hotel was close to perfect and you could enjoy your amazing room view. Lovely to hear that you appreciate our helpful and friendly staff. We are already looking forward to welcome you again soon!

Best wishes from winter wonderland Arosa

Your Arosa Kulm Hotel & Alpin Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2020

We stayed again in Kulm Hotel Arosa and are always mostly impressed of the kindness and sympatiek staff , always ready to help , with a smile.
thete is no or never a NO for an answer
If G'd willing we'll come back.

Room tip: the Sudseite rooms with view on the mountains are great
Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GANRF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arosa Kulm Hotel und Alpin Spa, Marketing at Arosa Kulm Hotel & Alpin Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2020

Dear Ganrf

Thank you so much for your stay at Arosa Kulm Hotel and the great review.
We are very happy to hear that you appreciate our kindness and sympatiek staff who know no NO! :)

We hope to welcome you again next winter season and wish you all the best.

Best wishes
Your Arosa Kulm Hotel & Alpin Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews