We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$115
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$115
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$118
US$113
View deal
SAVE US$5
Hotels.comUS$115
PricelineUS$115
Trip.comUS$118
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (932)
Filter reviews
932 results
Traveller rating
699
191
29
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
699
191
29
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast bag free coffee hangout area granola great hotel little details fresh orange juice perfect location quirky hotel maastricht train station recommend this hotel city centre min walk nice room nice stay business trip the ground floor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 932 reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2020

My friends and I, we really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Perfect location, nice environment and super comfortable. We basically liked everything. It has also a nice environment, relax, clean, cute and young vibes, perfect to stay with friend a weekend in Maastricht

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank gisgomezq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2020

Great hotel, located at on of the best spots in Maastricht. Had a great night of sleep and the breakfast was exactly enough (I'm not a big breakfaster).

The nicest part is that all drinks are complimentary. The hangout place and garden are nice and the 'honesty' bar is great and, contrary to other hotels, not outrageously expensive.

The staff is great and helpful, the interior is playful and the amenities are nice as well.

Special thanks to your colleague Leilani for this stay!

I will definitely come again soon!

Room tip: Try to get a garden room to have a nice view of Wyck
Date of stay: November 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank robbertl663
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2020

We loved our stay! The overall interieur is new, fresh and stylish. There are funny little details which we like. The location is close by the station and rest of the city so it’s perfect. They have a innovative concept with a hangout and a help yourself bar. You can get free coffee/tea/water/fruits and play games in the hangout. And you can make your own drink at the bar if you just note down what you had. Overall amazing hotel!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank brittontheroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team Beaumont, General Manager at The Dutch, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2020

Thank you so much for your beautiful words.
So good to hear you enjoyed your stay!

Looking forward to welcome you back soon!

best regards, team The Dutch

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2020

Quite surprising and original concept but in the end a very nice stay and definitely an hotel to be recommended for the younger generation (though the prices might be a bit high for them).
Hotel is very well situated. Parking capabilities are limited but the is public parking available at a very affordable price at the Maastricht station (5 minutes walk distance).

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ThDk1712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2020

We liked our stay at The Dutch! It's a hip hotel for young adults with free fruit, drinks, ice-cream and games. Close to the city centre and busstop. We didn't like the toilet separated from the sink and the room was a bit too minimalistic/cheap looking for what I expected. The breakfast bag is a great idea, but I prefer to choose my own products in the bag. Overall a nice stay and great atmosphere in the hangout and hotel.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank charlottevwg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews