We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Amrath Hotel DuCasque(Maastricht)(Great Value!)
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
NH Maastricht(Maastricht)(Great Value!)
US$112
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$163
US$130
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$152
US$125
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Amby Family House(Maastricht)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Alex Maastricht(Maastricht)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
25
21
9
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
21
9
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomfortable stayliving roomcity centredishwasherbathtubnetherlandsfacilitiestoilet
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2017

Nightmare....We rented an Family house with two families including 5 kids. House in the kids quarter. Did not sleep for more then 3 hours in the first night. Why? Big groups in the Kids Quarter with hughe party tents, BBQ's and lots of beer. Neighbours, group of 8 men, BBQ all night...Party tent outside as well. BBQ fumes spread through the house. Music untill 0400 coming from a other big house..Groups of yought 15..walking by with beer at 11:00..Other group in same quarter walking al day in rabbit outfit (another bachelor). OMG! This is a beautifull park, great house, perfect well equiped kitchen, jacuzzi bath, sauna etc. Great view and sundowner looking at the golfcourse. Great central location in Maastricht. This park has a great potential. But why ruin this by accepting loud groups into the kids quarter? Why allowing party tents? why allowing BBQ, how is it possible there is no night reception or any control into the night?

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fiech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017

Just lost money with them. They didn't answer to my requests 3 months. When it became impossible to cancel the reservation for free they informed me that I have to pay a large amount additionally for my wishes. Full amount was charged from my card. Without finding a compromise solution. Bravo guys! You can do money without guests.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Service
Thank Iulian V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017

My adult daughter and I rented a 2 bedroom house while attending the Maastricht "TEFAF" art fair. We chose it because we couldn't get a hotel room in town. It ended up to be a fine choice because it is new, comfortable, well-equipped, clean and fairly-priced for what it offers.
We arrived jet-lagged after 24 hours of travel and were welcomed warmly by the reception agent, who went out of her way to help us and in particular gave us milk for our tea plus excellent advice on grocery shopping nearby.
We enjoyed the pool and steam room at the health club at the foot of the hill (too far from our house to walk there easily, in the rain, but also a friendly place with free parking).
Some of the details of the house were strange: why such gigantic doors? why no closets? The wardrobes were okay but minimal.
The kitchen is fairly well-equipped though somewhat miniaturized (to go with the theme of being a shrunken sort of place). I would have liked a full-sized tea cup or mug but that's being fussy.
Overall we were happy to have found Dormio.

Room Tip: house 36 was nicely situated on the golf course. Some houses are back-to-back.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank quibblest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2017 via mobile

Dormio Resort Maastricht provided a comfortable and nicely appointed place to stay for a recent family trip. The interior was clean and spacious for 5. The kitchen supplied the basics for simple cooking. We enjoyed the nepresso as well. Very comfortable beds provided rest after a busy day sightseeing. The folks at the desk were pleasant and helpful when checking in and later obtaining a gym pass. I highly recommend the Dormio Resort to anyone visiting Maastricht!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank Deborah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2017

This brand new holliday-resort offers homes for 4 upto 20 people (10 bedrooms) in state of the art designed homes, including all contemporary luxury like sauna, whirlpool, big screen TV and free WIFI. Forget hotels if you want to visit Maastricht and the region, this is much more personal and private.
Don't forget to rent the funny bikes to visit the city-centre in a 10 minute bike tour. Have fun!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pimpeters_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews