We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable and pleasant”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 3
Eindhoven, North Brabant Province

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Lily V
1 review
“Comfortable and pleasant”
Reviewed 9 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

The stay was pleasant, Jan was very accommodating. Not a 5 star hotel, but comfortable and provided for all needs. Will come back again. Thanks Jan. Kind regards Lily

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maire S
2 reviews
“Ms”
Reviewed 16 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Perfect location. Not the Ritz but comfortable. Would stay again. If needed anything just had to ask. Always very accommodating.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daydream6...
1 review
“A home from home.”
Reviewed 20 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We were made very welcome by Annie and Jan.

The breakfasts were a surprising creation each morning. My request was for fruit and no meat. I received fruit in many forms - smoothies, fresh, toasted ( bananas) and stewed. My husband loved his cheese and cold meat in addition to our fruit creations. All this was enjoyed in rural quiet, but 20 minutes' walk from the village.

I can recommend Hulseken.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PiTDesign
Rome, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment for guys”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in June 2016

It's a perfect place for spend a short stay in this fantastic city. The apartment is not so big but quite end not expensive. It's for group of friend.Specifical thank to grill that met us,was really helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mtroldan
Santander, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“central location”
Reviewed 6 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Great location and plenty of space for two.Cooking facilities Easy check in and check out.
Good and cheap for a few days in Eindhoven

Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing