We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Mosaic City Centre
Nearby Hotels
US$535
US$461
Doubletree
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Lloyd Hotel(Amsterdam)(Great Value!)
US$333
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$257
US$224
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$548
US$465
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$389
US$354
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$424
US$397
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$1,135
US$496
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$326
US$275
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
XO Hotels Park West(Amsterdam)(Great Value!)
US$252
US$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hilton Amsterdam(Amsterdam)(Great Value!)
US$422
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (886)
Filter reviews
887 results
Traveller rating
199
346
180
82
80
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
199
346
180
82
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree teacity centrewalking distancewet roomnice roomnice stayvan gogh museumfresh towelsby footpublic transportationclean roomsminute walktriple roomshort breakreception staffeasy accessperfect location
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 887 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here for 3 nights. very good service staff were especially nice. The €600 was a bit steep for 3 nights. 5 of us stayed here and the receptionist made sure our rooms were on the same floor. We got to check in early because our flight was early. Will definitely return to this hotel if they lower there prices lol

Room Tip: Beds very comfortable
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank leslie500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Facilities, helpful and friendly staff, condition room perfect !! Surrounding that make you want to come back !! Will definitely recommend to my other friends and customer if to stay in Amsterdam. Easy to move around. Walking distance to few tourist attractions. Surely will enjoy your stay in Amsterdam if you choose Mosaic Hotel City Centre. Info from reception if you wanna go for City Tour or Sightseeing tour seriously helpful. They give you every details of it.Check-in and check-out time also arranged smoothly. you don't have to wait longer.

Room Tip: Clean and comfortable !! Perfect !
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sali432271
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was our 7th trip to Amsterdam and we had never stayed at the mosaic before. We booked through them directly and they are fantastic to deal with.Hotel room was fab, spotless!! Staff on reception where great and always on hand if wee needed anything. I think we have now found our new hotel too stay when we visit our fave city. It was a chance find with this hotel and it was a great one.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 270whitney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

Stayed at a quad room here at the mosaic hotel .. room was beautiful and very moden. Beds where changed and fresh towels everyday . Great location with a domions pizza place 2 min walk away. Tea and coffee machine down at reception with friendly staff and cat Mickey also. We come to vist Amsterdam every year and would Highley recommend and come back to thia hotel for future stays in the dam.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank l0nd0ngirl92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

Room was well presented. Very comfortable .and bathroom was very good .could of done with a fridge in the room but that wasn't really a big issue .approachable staff and freindly. Would recommend this to any one

Room Tip: Fridge needed
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Daniellovaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews