We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$129
View deal
Hotels.comUS$129
Expedia.comUS$129
eDreamsUS$129
TravelocityUS$129
Trip.comUS$144
Orbitz.comUS$129
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (990)
Filter reviews
990 results
Traveller rating
811
113
41
16
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
811
113
41
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews loft bed work space top floor great concept social area skinny bridge long stay roof terrace home away from home small kitchen hotel experience common areas business trip metro station min walk lofts xl
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 990 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2021

Loved staying at Zoku. The genious design of the lofts, the beautiful rooftopbar and the delicious breakfast. And furthermore the friendly staff. Also the hotel is at a central location! I will be back again!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank mvoerm671380
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zoku International, Other at Zoku Amsterdam, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2021

Hey there!

Thanks a mil for your kind words! We're so happy to hear you absolutely loved staying with us at Zoku and we will be seeing you again some time. Did you know we also have Zokus in Vienna & Copenhagen? We would be thrilled to see you there too :)

Looking forward to it!

Cheers,

Anouk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2021

I had a great experience. I love the design, which is very important for me. I came here because I wanted to work out of the house for the day. The staff was so helpfull, relaxed and caring. Just the perfect amount.

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 570ashley
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zoku International, Other at Zoku Amsterdam, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2021

Hi Ashley,

thanks so much for sharing those kind words with us! We're glad to hear you had a pleasant time while working here for the day. You are always welcome to drop by when in need of a different surrounding!

Cheers,

Anouk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2021

We stayed at the ZOKU Amsterdam for 5 days and everything was great friendly staff good food the room were great I would totally recommend. At the beginning we had a little issue with the temperature in the room but after the staff gave us a heater.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank cbertu399926
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zoku International, Other at Zoku Amsterdam, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2021

Hey there!

Thanks a million for your lovely review. We are happy to hear you had such a great stay and connected well with our team of sidekicks! Also happy to hear the temperature issue got resolved easily.

We look forward to your next stay, either in Amsterdam or Copenhagen or Vienna!

Cheers,

Anouk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2021

The Zoku concept is so fantastic - with excellent and well thought-out customer proposition, friendly, helpful and young staff who enjoy their work, and great value, great location all make-up for a perfect stay. Keep this going.

Date of stay: June 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vivekmittal2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zoku International, Other at Zoku Amsterdam, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2021

Hi Vivek, we can't be more happy with those amazing words, thank you! Looking forward to have you back with us in Amsterdam or maybe at our new locations in Copenhagen or Vienna. Cheers, Steffie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2021

Amazing hotel. The design of the loft was what made me book this hotel. Very fun to sleep in sush a room. Everything was clean, only thing that I didn’t like as much was the mattress. For me it was too hard but thats just a personal opinion. The roof terrace was also very cool. Nice overview of the surrounding. Didn’t order any food but the menu sure looked good.

Definitely will book here again.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vanessaras1998
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zoku International, Other at Zoku Amsterdam, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2021

Hi Vanessa,

Thank you so much for the amazing and kind review!

We appreciate you taking to time to share your experience with us.

Great to hear that you had such a great stay and enjoyed our concept.

Hope to welcome you soon again :)

Cheers,
Junayra


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews