We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$147
Hotels.comUS$147
TravelocityUS$147
PricelineUS$110
eDreamsUS$110
ZenHotels.comUS$145
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveller rating
212
42
4
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
212
42
4
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 260 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2022

This boutique hotel provides a warm, friendly welcome, room was extremely comfortable and well equipped. Food and drinks in the hotel are of a high standard, well priced. Overall my stay was very enjoyable. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to business and also private stay reasons.

Room tip: Rooms at the back are a little quieter
Date of stay: August 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BWFCTOPTEAM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 November 2021

The rooms are beautiful and very nicely done up to high boutique quality- not opulent but a very good standard. All the products are Rituals branded and we had an beautiful view of the old Cathedral in front of the hotel, so also very scenic and chic.

The staff are outstanding though- they were always so friendly, helpful and genuinely so pleasant that it just made everything feel so much nicer. I really would go back- overall, we were very happy, especially with the staff.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Seán D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 September 2020 via mobile

We stayed here regrettably for 1 night and not more. This place gives you, comfort, pampering, excellent service and more. We did also eat in the restaurant which was amazing top quality food 5*I will post on their restaurant page. I cannot praise this place anymore.... they have luxury and comfort down to a T.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Wander279672
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 December 2019

Great experience, all was at highest level: service, food, atmosphere, interior and the surprises of the menu. We selected the 4 dishes surprise menu, can really recommend this (for us it was among others: radish/red-root, gilt-head bream, smoked eel, deer with chocolate sauce, and desert of Orange based sweets/ice)

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Peter_uit_NL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 September 2019

We stayed at this hotel before and were very enthusiastic then. We wondered whether our high expectations would be met, they were even exceeded.

In this hotel they know what service is. Every detail has been thought of. Dinner, breakfast, drinks in the garden, the rooms, the professional and friendly team. Everything is very good.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank Melanie_Siez
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews