We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful, recently renovated hotel; excellent, attentive staff; central location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
NH Collection Brussels Centre
Ranked #10 of 198 Hotels in Brussels
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 21 July 2017

I used to stay at what was known then as NH Atlanta Hotel in 2014-15. I picked the same hotel for my most recent trip to Brussels… now completely renovated and renamed NH Collection Brussels Centre, and I enjoyed every minute of my stay. The location is ideal, right by numerous stores and restaurants and a walking distance to the historic heart of the city, but in a quieter and nicer neighborhood. There are plenty of transportation options (i.e., Metro, intercity trains and buses) available within a few minutes’ walk. The staff, especially Adrian, are an absolute treat... knowledgeable, friendly and attentive. Everybody's English (in addition to French, Vlaams and Spanish) was impeccable.

My room was beautiful, with a clean and spacious bathroom, comfortable bed, desk space, TV and wardrobe space. The décor is now updated, and I especially appreciated the modern IKEA-style furniture. Wi-Fi connectivity was great.

Highly recommend for a comfortable and central stay in Brussels!

Room Tip: Top floor rooms with city views are unbeatable!
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Yuriy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan1217, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Brussels Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear Yuriy A,

Many thanks for sharing with us and for your loyalty.
Glad to read about your happiness! It is much appreciated that you loved our refurbishement.
I will share your review with the whole team.
Just a point, our furniture is from Holand, Spain and Belgium but none from Ikea.
Please, do not hesitate to come back one day soon.
Yours sincerely,

Andrea Casado - Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (923)
There are newer reviews for NH Collection Brussels Centre
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

33 - 37 of 923 reviews

Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

Best place to stay and be prepared for a busy day.

If time allows, I would strongly recommend the Breakfast there with the oportunity to enjoy a really bright view!

Payment in advance helps to save costs and also time at check out in the morning.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Michael Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan1217, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Brussels Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Dear Michael Z,

Many thanks for sharing with us.
Your happiness is much appreciated.
Please spread the word...
Awaiting for your return.
Best regards,

Andrea Casado - Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

This place offers a great value for your money. Service is very friendly and competent. My room was clean and housekeeping worked perfectly. The location is close to the shopping street of Brussels and not far away from Grand Place and other points of interest. The Burger Bistrot (hotel restaurant) is a nice place to stay for burger & beer. So if you are looking for a convenient stay a Brussels i would definitely recommend NH Collection Brussels Centre

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank simon920
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan1217, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Brussels Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Dear simon920,

So nice reading you! So nice to learn about your happiness & satisfaction!
Thanks a lot for such extraordinary note.
Please, spread the word...
Do not hesitate to come back soon for another stay, another burger...
Sincerely yours,

Andrea Casado - Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

As a regular visitor to Brussels, this is the best of the business type hotels. Good clean, comfortable, quiet rooms. Good breakfast with a view. Close to Grand Market. Great staff. Free, reliable wifi. You can't ask for much more.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kezrico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan1217, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Brussels Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Dear Kezrico,

Many many thanks for your loyalty and your lovely review.
Short but powerful!
Do not hesitate to keep coming back to our hotel...
Please spread the word in the Southend-on-Sea...
Yours sincerely,

Andrea Casado - Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

We enjoyed our two-night stay. Rooms were comfortable - we appreciated the Nespresso coffe maker in the room. The buffet breakfast on the 9th floor was excellent - Lots of choices including fresh fruit and juices. The location is very convenient - an easy walk to the historic center and shops. Make sure to pick a quiet room. We stayed a Saturday night and could hear partying in the street until 2 in the morning.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank VerdeRosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan1217, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Brussels Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Dear VerdeRosa,

Many thanks for sharing your experience with us.
We are very pleased to read about your satisfaction.
That it is true that our central location could be less quiet during the weekend. We will try to allocate you in tan interior room for next time.
Sincerely yours,

Andrea Casado - Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brussels hotels
1.3 km away
NH Collection Brussels Grand Sablon
2.6 km away
Made in Louise
Made in Louise
#1 of 15 in Ixelles
1,027 reviews
0.6 km away
Ibis Brussels off Grand Place
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Hotel Amigo
Hotel Amigo
#3 of 198 in Brussels
2,365 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Metropole
Hotel Metropole
#74 of 198 in Brussels
2,703 reviews
0.3 km away
The Dominican
The Dominican
#18 of 198 in Brussels
2,207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to NH Collection Brussels Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about NH Collection Brussels Centre

Address: Boulevard Adolphe Max 7, Brussels 1000, Belgium (Formerly NH Atlanta Brussels)
Phone Number:
Region: Belgium > Brussels
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in Brussels
#10 Green Hotel in Brussels
#31 Family Hotel in Brussels
Price Range: RM483 - RM1,466 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — NH Collection Brussels Centre 4*
Number of rooms: 241
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
NH Collection Brussels Centre is within walking distance of the city's most historic sights and venues. Centrally located on Adolphe Max Boulevard, parallel to Brussels' famous shopping district, you can walk to the Manneken Pis, The Grand Place and the Royal Palace. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with NHHotels, Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your NH Collection Brussels Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nh Atlanta Brussels
Nh Atlanta Hotel Brussels

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing