We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$133
US$130
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Adagio Brussels Grand Place(Brussels)(Great Value!)
US$106
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$235
US$224
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Pantone Hotel(Saint-Gilles)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Citadines Sainte-Catherine Brussels(Brussels)(Great Value!)
US$124
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Ibis Brussels Off Grand Place(Brussels)(Great Value!)
US$109
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Novotel Brussels City Centre Hotel(Brussels)(Great Value!)
US$160
US$139
Novotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$97
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$82
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (1,914)
Filter reviews
1,914 results
Traveller rating
1,059
674
122
41
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,059
674
122
41
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationfree moviesgreat hoteldirect accesstravelling by trainearly trainnespresso machinesuperior roomaccor hotelsseparate toiletconvenient locationmodern hotelcarrefour expressrain showerbrussels centrebed was very comfortabletea and coffee
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 1,914 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed for one night, just to catch the EuroStar the following day, didn’t even need to leave the station with the bags, it’s literally in the station! Only downside was the banging about 8am in the morning, no idea what it was but it woke us up. It was an internal facing room, which was ok. Location outside the hotel wasn’t great, lots of people just hanging around, felt like they were waiting for tourists, not an issue if you’re there for the night but maybe not the best location for a longer stay.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Miriam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gregory_Marchand, General Manager at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Madam,

Thank you for choosing Pullman Brussels Centre Midi as your preferred hotel in Brussels!

We would like to deeply thank you for your kind feedback concerning your recent visit to our hotel. It is such a pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and furthermore that you took the time to share your experience.

Indeed, International train stations can sometimes be intimidating due to its hustle and bustle that not only big capital cities are known for but most certainly also the bigger European train stations such as Brussels South. I can assure you that the security of travellers is one of the top priorities of the station, just as the security of our guests is the hotel's priority.

We hope that you will be back soon and I look forward to welcoming you.

Yours sincerely,


Gregory Marchand
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

We can't say enough good things about the Pullman Hotel...staying there definitely made our trip to Brussels even more enjoyable. Every staff member we encountered made us feel like we were the only guests...everyone was so attentive and thoughtful and helpful. Jeff the bartender in particular was also one of the nicest people we've met on vacation! The location of the Pullman was also perfect for us--attached to the train station and a quick 15 minute walk to the center square for shopping and dining. The hotel itself also had great food and drinks and the accommodations were excellent--very clean and comfortable! We loved our stay there and would absolutely stay there again and recommend The Pullman Hotel to anyone looking for a great hotel in Brussels!

Room Tip: Our room was on the 9th floor...very quiet and great city views.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cobrien75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gregory_Marchand, General Manager at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Sir,

It gives me great pleasure that you enjoyed you stay!

We appreciate your kind comments on our hotel and especially our staff. I am glad you met J-F who was very happy to be able to offer his assistance during your visit and is very much encouraged by your positive review.

We will continue sharing these positive comments to keep up the high standard that we have set for ourselves.

Thank you again for communicating your experience to us and I sincerely hope that we may welcome you back here at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi.

Yours sincerely,


Gregory Marchand
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

Much like all the other reviews, I'd like to endorse this as a good hotel. The location is extremely convenient for rail and Metro access (particularly good on the day of a Brussels taxi strike and road blockade), well priced, clean, friendly, quiet, good Internet, iron for my shirt. Would stay again now I know it's there.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Simon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonomo_Julien, General Manager at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Sir,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Tripadvisor about your stay in Pullman Brussels Centre Midi.

We would like to deeply thank you for this very enthusiastic feedback of your stay at the Pullman Brussels Centre Midi. It is such a pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and furthermore that you took the time to recommend our hotel.

We hope that you will be back soon and I look forward to welcoming you.

Yours sincerely

Julien Bonomo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

I took a day trip to Brussels from Paris and wanted a convenient hotel. As an Accor loyalist, I saw that they had a Pullman. The hotel is conveniently located in the train station and can be accessed without going outside. The staff was friendly and I was upgraded to a Superior room.

Had a good experience and the hotel met all my expectations. Certainly not a five star luxury resort, but for a business traveller or day tripper, the convenience is hard to beat.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank meflatow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonomo_Julien, General Manager at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Sir,

Thank you for choosing Pullman Brussels Centre Midi and for providing us with your valuable feedback.

It gives me great pleasure that you enjoyed you stay. We appreciate your comments on our excellent location and our friendly staff. We will gladly share these positive comments to keep up the high standard that we have set for ourselves.

Thank you for communicating your experience to us and I sincerely hope that we may welcome you back here at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi.

Yours sincerely,

Julien Bonomo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

Staying in a train station - and Gare du Midi is not the nicest station in the world - may not be everyone's idea of luxury but this is arguably one of the best hotels in Brussels. Why? Firstly, the hotel design is extremely fresh and stylish and all different category rooms have a '5-star' feel with builtin tables and seating areas. Nice additional touches include a free mini-bar (contents of mini-bar varies with type of room). Secondly, the hotel is extremely well located for not just the Eurostar but also access to and from the airport and for the rest of Brussels via the metro (15 minutes by train every 10 minutes or so). Another very nice feature is the daily 'power menu' at EUR 29 for 2 course or EUR 34 for 3 courses which can be taken in the restaurant or for a EUR 5 tray charge in your room. Good quality and excellent value. I have stayed in the Pullman in London and was not so impressed but I prefer this hotel the two Sofitels in Brussels, which are also both nice hotels. The only drawback I can see is that the gym is too small; fine for a bit of cardio but not so good for weights.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RanLet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonomo_Julien, General Manager at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear Sir,

Thank you for choosing Pullman Brussels Centre Midi as your preferred hotel in Brussels!

We would like to deeply thank you for your kind feedback concerning your recent visit to our hotel. It is such a pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and furthermore that you took the time to share your experience.

We hope that you will be back soon and I look forward to welcoming you.

Yours sincerely,


Julien Bonomo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews