We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$126
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Novotel Brussels City Centre Hotel(Brussels)(Great Value!)
US$138
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel(Brussels)(Great Value!)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$214
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Adagio Brussels Grand Place(Brussels)(Great Value!)
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Citadines Sainte-Catherine Brussels(Brussels)(Great Value!)
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Pantone Hotel(Saint-Gilles)(Great Value!)
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Brussels Off Grand Place(Brussels)(Great Value!)
US$91
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$81
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (1,386)
Filter reviews
1,386 results
Traveller rating
273
582
329
122
80
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
273
582
329
122
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspolice stationgare dufree wificity centrebusiness hotelhotel restaurantenjoyed my staymini barthe grand placetrainatomiumlaptopbelgiumbrussel
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,386 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed in a double room with a king size bed. The room was very comfortable and clean. The bathroom too. They changed the towels every day and clean the room. They even had a promotion, you received something from the bar if you refused one day of cleaning to make some economies. The garden of the hotel is very big, beautifull and well taken care of. The only bad thing was that there were no netts at the window and we got very bitten by the mosquitos...

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Mihalache A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HUSA B, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Dear guest,
Thank for your valuable comments
Service improvement is something we constantly work on and reviews such as yours are most valuable.
Our appreciation again for sharing your experience and we look forward to serving you in the future.
The team of the Husa President Park Hotel hopes to welcome you again soon in Brussels.
Regards
E. Pisonero

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018

Price 144 Euro/night
Rooms in very poor condition. Bath is like in der 50s
Beds old an uncomfortable
Never again
This hotel needs reformation to come back to the normal standard of business hotels in brussels

Taxi 50 Euro to the airport; normal price 35 - a no go

Room Tip: Avoid this hotel
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank albertpeters2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HUSA B, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Dear Guest
We are very sorry to read that we didn't meet your expectations completely.
Service improvement is something we constantly work on and reviews such as yours are most valuable.
Our appreciation again for sharing your experience and we look forward to serving you in the future.
The team of the Husa President Park Hotel hopes to welcome you again soon in Brussels.
Regards
E. Pisonero

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018

Without a doubt the worst hotel I've been to in Brussels.
Expensive for the services it provides.
The breakfast buffet of very poor quality
Sometimes there were bad odors, I guess for the facilities.
The best, the waiters and the cleaning ladies
I do not return definitively

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank maabli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HUSA B, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you for taking the time to post your opinion
It is with deep regret that I read the negative experience you had among us, even more that it had an impact on your overall impression of Husa Hotel.
Please be sure that we share your comments with the department involved.
Our appreciation again for sharing your experience and we look forward to serving you in the future.
Regards
E. Pisonero

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018 via mobile

I had a lovely stay wonderful staff. Great room a great Nespresso type coffee machine in room supplied lots of coffee which I love. A great breakfast spotless hotel. Only problem a bit away from restraints and shops.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
Thank mayojocee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HUSA B, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you for taking the time to post your opinion
I hope we will have the privilege to serve you again soon
Regards
E. Pisonero

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018

The hotel is well established just on the edge of the office region (about 1 km from train station) The breakfast is fine with large variety of choices. My room was comfortable and nicely decorated. The staff were helpful when asked for assistance.

In the evening the area is a little remote and other restaurants are about 1 km away but the hotel is a fine break out place for a city discovery.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Skik1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HUSA B, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you for taking the time to post your opinion
I hope we will have the privilege to serve you again soon
Regards
E. Pisonero

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews