We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect accommodation in good price”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Brussels

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
martamart...
Legionowo, Poland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect accommodation in good price”
Reviewed 11 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The apartament is very well located just opposite the park, near metro station and UE buildings. The beds are comfortable and kitched is well equipped.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2018
Hi and thank you for this great review ! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in our Smartflats residences :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tereza F
1 review
“One of the best accommodations ever!”
Reviewed 4 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Great apartment, a lot of space, 2 bathrooms and toilets, big kitchen with coffee machine and a lot of equipments, nice view and great location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2018
Thank you so much for this review Tereza. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cecile V
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2018
Bonjour Cecile, nous sommes heureux de voir que ayez passé un agréable séjour chez nous. Nous espérons vous revoir très prochainement ! Cordialement, l'équipe Smartflats.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chechu V
Verin, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2018
Gracias por su comentario Chechu, nos agrada saber que tanto la ubicación como el apartamento fueron de su agrado.
Esperamos volver a verle pronto.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing