We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food”

Delaney's Irish Pub & Restaurant
Ranked #99 of 796 Restaurants in Bruges
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$12 - US$28
Cuisines: European, Irish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Bar Scene, Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Kitchen Hours Listed. Late Night Bar.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Good service, excellent food and a friendly staff. Will certainly go back with my family. Fish and chips, Irish burger and Irish stew are delicious !!!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Dri70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,250)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

107 - 111 of 1,251 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Being typically Irish, we had to find an Irish bar on our first day, for security like...

The food, drink and atmosphere didn't disappoint. The staff were Irish (!), friendly, very attentive and full of advice on where's good in Bruges.

Definitely worth a visit.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank teamhappy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Visited delaneys last night to watch Anthony joshua and parker fight got there early managed to get table and chairs had a lovely steak meal and the drinks kept coming to the table staff are brilliant was also a singer on a guitar before the fight began was excellent and funny at times then the fight began drinks kept coming to the table didn't go to the bar once loved it the atmosphere was electric a brilliant night was had by all highly recommend delaneys Irish bar the food is generous and lovely the staff couldn't do enough and the atmosphere is brilliant thankyou to everyone at delaneys

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank MrandMrswhittaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

WELL RUN IRISH INSTITUTION!! I have visited many IRISH bars over many years. I have visited DELANEYS on every visit to BRUGGE, again over many years. ALWAYS a pleasant and friendly welcome at DELANEYS from the very attentive staff !! This really is a great place to eat, drink and meet people from all over the world.So with SKY TV, free DELANEYS wifi and enough choices of beer and wine to satisfy anyone along with an IRISH and euro menu, this is a MUST visit when visiting BRUGGE!! Family run and family friendly, FABULOUS!!

Date of visit: October 2017
1  Thank yabadabadoocnmaok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

One has to visit an Irish Bar on the 17th March, St Patrick's Day. This one was no disappointment, it was heaving with Irish People, and Others like myself. We admired the food, enjoyed our drink, then left before the rugby started. We went back and tried the " Bacon Cheesy Chips". Be careful not to burn your mouth. Great Pub, Great atmosphere.

Date of visit: March 2018
3  Thank HAPPYMANRUNCORN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Delaney's Irish Pub & Restaurant also viewed

Bruges, West Flanders Province
Bruges, West Flanders Province
 
Bruges, West Flanders Province
Bruges, West Flanders Province
 
Bruges, West Flanders Province
Bruges, West Flanders Province
 

Been to Delaney's Irish Pub & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing