We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$145
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Rose Garden Boutique Hotel(Akbuk)(Great Value!)
US$46
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Delight Boutique Hotel(Akbuk)(Great Value!)
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$210
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$565
US$505
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$46
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tuntas Suites AltInkum(Altinkum)(Great Value!)
US$48
US$37
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (309)
Filter reviews
309 results
Traveller rating
123
78
46
20
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
123
78
46
20
42
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 309 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

Holiday didim resort is the best family hotel i have ever seen in DIDIM. the workers are smiling and helpness all your problems. Their animatours are so happy and always any activity in there with them. Kitchen is not so good but Gözleme is best

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Cavidan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2016

We stay at the Holiday Resort Hotel for 2 weeks & had a fantastic time. The hotel is very clean & the staff very friendly & helpful. The animation team were fantastic & made a real effort to get very one involved in the activity's. Food was good & there was plenty to choose from. The location is great with a pool & beach area.

Room Tip: Higher floor rooms with sea view
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Brian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2016 via mobile




1 week holiday on we came to eat sea sun Everything is very nice bartenders are very good recption staff gui yuzlu but the animation is the best very funny night shows super barista Su nuttella exhibition that takes all the very thanks you best

Stayed: June 2016
1  Thank handehande3132
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2015

Hello again ,Holiday Resort Hotel !!!
This year for the second time I was in this hotel.
The location is great.
The hotel offers all amenities for rest and relaxation.
The food is varied and the drinks are very good.
The spa is excellent and I visited every time. (Sauna, Turkish bath and massage)
Rooms are cleaned every day.
The staff is smiling and very polite.
Everybody are very hospitable.
The beach is private and very quiet.
The animators are very entertaining and dynamic.
Never bored with them.
Thanks to everyone a wonderful welcome!
The pleasure was all mine to be a guest at your hotel!
Next year I will come again!

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank יורדנובה ק
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2015 via mobile

We stayed at the Holiday Resort Hotel for 10 nights when we went to Turkey the hotel for the price was fantastic. The pool and beach area are fantastic. We went at the start of the season so the hotel was quiet meaning we had it pretty much to ourselves. With a bus stop straight outside the hotel it has good links into Didim. We also did a trip from the hotel to Ephesus which is well worth it.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank ldgp14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews