We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely stay”
Review of Residencial Capri

Residencial Capri
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Residencial Capri
Ranked #17 of 28 Albufeira B&B and Inns
Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

Great location in Albuferia's old town close to shops, beach and amenities. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable, cleaned daily and free WiFi available... Which always helps. Can't wait to go back

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank FOSullivan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 1 August 2013

I was here in August of the 2012. The square in front of the entrance is quiet but also there are many facilities. The center of the town, where during the night you can find bar with live music, is close and you can reach in few minutes.
The owner is friendly and is always at your disposal.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AlwaysGermany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2013

We arrived to residencial Capri afrer looking for several places to stay, we liked it since the very first time, it's clean, cheap, everything works in the room and it's perfectly located in el Centro of albufeira.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Phixtorius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2012

Did any one who stayed here locate an online Booking Form, there only appears to be only a Phone/Fax number.

Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
1  Thank jbly007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2010

We searched Albufeira after staying in new town with an awful result. Portugal is beautiful but lots of hills and lots of walking, good work out. This Hotels location is great, still get some noise at night from people leaving town but not as bad as the last place, all night until 6am music. We could walk to the beach, parking up the hill for our rental car. We could leave town from here and visit other towns and enjoy the night life in Albufeira. Modest rooms, but clean, we had a room with a balcony and refrigerator, it was off season. We loved our stay, and Lionel spoke English. Internet access right next door in restaurant/bar for a price.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dfraticelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albufeira hotels
0.4 km away
Hotel Sol e Mar
Hotel Sol e Mar
#37 of 152 in Albufeira
1,367 reviews
0.2 km away
Cerro Mar Atlantico Touristic Apartments
5.4 km away
Vila Gale Atlantico
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 km away
Baia Grande
Baia Grande
#2 of 3 in Sesmarias
1,058 reviews
5.7 km away
Clube Humbria by 3HB
Clube Humbria by 3HB
#1 of 8 in Olhos de Agua
1,070 reviews
4 km away
Alfagar II Aparthotel
Alfagar II Aparthotel
#10 of 152 in Albufeira
1,019 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residencial Capri? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residencial Capri

Address: Avenida da Liberdade 83, Albufeira 8200-002, Portugal
Region: Portugal > Algarve > Faro District > Albufeira
Amenities:
Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 28 B&Bs / Inns in Albufeira
Price Range: RM 184 - RM 286 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Residencial Capri reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing