We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
5
4
6
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
4
6
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews taxi rank cleaned every day old town elevator shower wifi towels euros
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2013

I was here in August of the 2012. The square in front of the entrance is quiet but also there are many facilities. The center of the town, where during the night you can find bar with live music, is close and you can reach in few minutes.
The owner is friendly and is always at your disposal.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AlwaysGermany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2013

We arrived to residencial Capri afrer looking for several places to stay, we liked it since the very first time, it's clean, cheap, everything works in the room and it's perfectly located in el Centro of albufeira.

Date of stay: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Phixtorius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2012

Did any one who stayed here locate an online Booking Form, there only appears to be only a Phone/Fax number.

Date of stay: September 2011
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank jbly007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2010

We searched Albufeira after staying in new town with an awful result. Portugal is beautiful but lots of hills and lots of walking, good work out. This Hotels location is great, still get some noise at night from people leaving town but not as bad as the last place, all night until 6am music. We could walk to the beach, parking up the hill for our rental car. We could leave town from here and visit other towns and enjoy the night life in Albufeira. Modest rooms, but clean, we had a room with a balcony and refrigerator, it was off season. We loved our stay, and Lionel spoke English. Internet access right next door in restaurant/bar for a price.

Date of stay: September 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dfraticelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2010

Its not paradise but meets all the needs unless you are planning on spending alot of time in the room.Would not recommend it for a honeymoon-all you get is your room,there is no bar or food available but step outside the door and you will find everything you need.Rooms are cleaned/towels changed daily .Basic, but has got plenty of hot water(the shower area is really small but shower itself is excellent ,a comfortable bed ,balconyPlenty of sockets and an extension lead plus a television the has got 40 channels.Five minutes walk from the beach and loads of restaurants (especially the back street fish restaurants,bars and cafes just outside the door.Approx two minutes walk to lively bars.The beautiful sandy beach is five to ten minutes walk depending on which side of the beach you would like to go.If you are just looking for some place basic to shower and sleep this does the job.The staff are really pleasant.It is also just about 20 minutes from Faro airport and a taxi costs about 40 euros.Or You can book the transfer from resorthoppa.com/travelrepublic.com which cost 16 euros return.Albufeira is a nice spot and worth checking out.

Date of stay: August 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Irish041
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews