We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location and apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
L A
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location and apartment”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great location, walking distance to beach and pool. A home from home. Lovely Quiet area with super market, coffee shop (with wifi) and salon (Shiva - highly recommend massages!) just across from apartment. Really comfortable stay in a spacious apartment with a lovely view.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2017
Thank you for the review. I'm so pleased you had a good time. I'm pleased to say I have now installed wifi in the apartment - but I hope our guests will still visit the coffee shop!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ALANFAIRL...
WOKIN, SURREY
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful holiday stay”
Reviewed 20 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This was our fifth visit to this well located and spacious appartment. Since our last visit the bathroom facilities have been changed giving two bathroom/shower rooms. We greatly enjoyed re-experiencing the many restaurents that are in easy walking distance as well as relaxing at the nearby pool. Also we drove to some of the local beaches and villages that are well worth visiting. A week to remember and we look forward to our next trip to Albufeira.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The locality and its closeness to facilities that we needed
Liked least: I didn't
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mailman57
mailman57
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“great stay”
Reviewed 3 February 2013 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at this apartment last june,its very clean and is well equipped,close to shops and bars,10-15mins walk down hill to the beach,would highly recommend

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: clean and quiet
Liked least: uphill climb from beach
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robert s
Woking, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Best long weekend we have had”
Reviewed 23 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Wonderful apartment, clean, spacious and comfortable with views across the sea! Everything is avavaible for you. Supermarket on your doorstep and swimming pool to use walking distance and beach also. Old town is full of lovely, tasty places to eat and lovely friendly staff to help you.Weather was excellent for December and we paddled in the sea! The owners of this apartment are very helpful and keep it in tip top condition. We would love to stay there again and would recommend it to anyone it was a gem in the Algarve!.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The lovely sun room and views
Liked least: Nothing it was all great
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing