We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Didn't want to leave!”
other travellers have booked this property
Garden View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden View
Pool View Double Master Bedroom on Suite
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Garden View
Pool View
Double Master Bedroom on Suite
Master Suite Bathroom
Double Single Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Double Single Bedroom
Double Bedroom
Bathroom
Lounge Area
Dining Area with Garden View
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Entrance Hall
Resort View
Garden View at Night
Balaia Golf Course
Dolphins Site Seeing
Trips to the Caves along the Coast
Trips to the Caves along the Coast
Water Sports
Scuba Diving
Zoo Marine Theme Park
Praia dos Pescadores Beach (Fishermans Beach)
Praia de Santa Eulalia Beach
Praia de Santa Eulalia Beach
Praia de Santa Eulalia Beach
Praia dos Pescadores Beach Sunset (Fishermans Beach)
Balaia Golf Course
Praia Maria Luisa Beach
Praia de Santa Eulália Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Mjidjmsls...
Essex
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Didn't want to leave!”
Reviewed 4 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We have just returned (a group of 6 early twenties) and we loved every minute!Very modern
and clean and in a nice quiet area. Although you would either need to hire a car or get taxis (only 10 minutes away from old town/new town). We used our airport transfers as tour guides and taxis the whole time and they were absolutely brilliant, so travelling from the villa was no issue! I have nothing negative to say about staying here, Nuno was absolutely brilliant during booking and arriving to the villa, which is reassuring as it was our first time booking a holiday rental. Our 200 euro deposit was returned straight away after a short inspection, and the house was very well equipped. I will agree that the beds were slightly uncomfortable at first but you quickly got used to them very quickly. We hope to return next year and wish we could have stayed longer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracytrac...
Westhoughton grt manchester
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Needs a car too far away even for supermarket”
Reviewed 27 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Lovely villa. Everything you require. definately needs a car. Even supermarket to far to walk if your buying for a family which the villa accommodates.also we hadn't realised you needed to pay extra for air con! (Maybe my oversight) but it was charged at €10 per day. So easily remedied. Nuno was always at the end of the phone to help or advise via txt etc... Having no car the taxi situation was a little difficult to say the least. You cannot ore book a taxi you have to ring when needed but in season as we did you can be waiting upto 1 hour for it to arrive. The taxis arnt expensive it's around €7/8 to old town. On the whole fab villa. Fab holiday.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa was well equipped and like a home away from home
Liked least: Beds were a bit firm (minor grumble)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Simpy08
Ballyclare
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent Accomodation”
Reviewed 15 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Our family stayed in the villa for 2 weeks and had a great holiday. The villa is perfect for extended families. There are plenty of sunbeds to relax either by the pool or on the balconies. The pool is perfect for young children and even has a safety rail/gate which was perfect for keeping our 2 year old safe. Nuno was extremely helpful during our stay. The villa is within walking distance to both Olhos D'Agua and Albuferia (approx 30 mins) although taxis are about 5 -6 euro if you dont want to walk. Also a few bars and small restaurants in Branqueria which is about ten minutes walk. Excellent villa and would highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Quiet and relaxing location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southampton, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very clean and well equipped
Liked least: No complaints at all
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing