We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect villa in a perfect location making the...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Bella

Beach nearby
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beach nearby
Beautiful Villa Bella BBQ beside the swimming pool and ground floor kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
33 reviews
Beach nearby
Beautiful Villa Bella
BBQ beside the swimming pool and ground floor kitchen
Villa Bella from the rear
View from the terrace
View from the kitchen and ground floor living room
Well lit open staircase to the bedrooms on the 2nd floor
Covered terrace beside the private pool and BBQ
Large Spacious living room, leading out onto the private pool
Fully integrated kitchen
Bedroom 2
bathroom facilities for Bedroom 2
ensuite facilities for bedroom 1
shower room located on the ground floor bedside bedroom 6 and the living room
Bedroom 5 with double bed
Main shower room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
8 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
maria n
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Basic”
Reviewed 2 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Omg no hot water no mirrors cock roaches , insecure if you want basic that's fine not far from the strip and beach

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
glynis c
2 reviews
“Girls 2017”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Could'nt have asked for a better Villa, everything we needed was there,very clean,and in an ideal area,very helpful staff,always on call

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dlh298
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Brilliant weekend”
Reviewed 12 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

After reading the mixed reviews I was nervous about staying in the villa but I shouldn't of been. 17 of us stopped here for a long hen weekend and we were more than happy. The transfers ran smoothly and Miguel was very helpful when arriving at the villa. He even took us to the shop to get all our supplies. He spoke through everything and gave us advice. The villa is huge and comfortably slept all of us. We even had spare rooms. I would suggest more plug sockets and mirrors specially when it's a villa to cater for so many people but it didn't effect our trip. It's spacious and in a perfect location and was perfect for what we wanted. Thank you for all your help and ensuring we had the perfect weekend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
5
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing