We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Beach House on Club Albufeira
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beach House on Club Albufeira
Beach House Side View Beach House !
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Beach House on Club Albufeira
Beach House Side View
Beach House !
Bedroom with en suite and balcony overlooking pool
Bedroom with patio doors to garden
Master Bedroom with ensuite and balcony overlooking the pool
Wow, great view from landing!
Section of the beautiful gardens
Relaxing Lounge
Another airy bedroom
Dining area leading onto the terrace
Comfy leather sofas
Al Fresco Dining!!
Inviting Pool!!
Ready for sunbathing !!
Beautiful Bottle Brush Tree
Front garden area
Casa Azul - Blue Restaurant on Club Albufeira - 5 minute walk from the villa
One of The Algarves Beautiful Beaches
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kags01
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous villa”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

8 of us had lovely holiday, very spacious, clean and had everything you need, great pool and outdoor area, smooth booking process with Elaine and Sonia very helpful, will return.
x

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ddrmapple...
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Chill, chill , chill”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Just returned from the beach house and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. From the pick up at faro from yellowfish and Sonia looking after us was first class. There were 5 family members that met up for a week away and all was just right. The villa is well equipped and catered for all our needs. Went out every night so cannot comment on the complex( the wait for taxis was quite long from the reception at times- 30 minutes wait one evening). All in all a lovely break.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
louiseste...
Gloucester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic place to stay”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We've just returned from a wonderful 7 night stay at Beach House
The villa itself is very spacious and we were 4 adults and two children of 6 and 4 so there was plenty of room for everyone and space for a quiet spot if needed
Having our own pool was fantastic.. we didn't use any of the other pools on the complex
It's location near to the onsite shop and reception was also excellent
A short taxi ride would take you to either the Old Town or The Strip and a twenty minute ride to Zoomarine was our only other excursion of the holiday
The interior of the villa was modern, clean and very well presented
The recent upgrade to a full Sky tv package was also an excellent addition as it helped to keep the children occupied for a couple of hours at the hottest time of the day!
All in all we could not fault anything
This villa is a fantastic place to stay to enjoy a holiday in Albufeira

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tillymai8...
United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing holiday”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Wow, what an amazing Villa to stay in. Clean, spacious and the private pool was very much loved by my four children.
It's only a 5 minute journey to the Old Town, beach and restaurants and if you want a quiet day then the Villa is the perfect place to sit and relax. Also good that you can enjoy the other facilities on the resort as well.
We all had a fantastic time at the Villa and one day hope to return. Would highly recommend to anyone especially those with children.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
blair2017
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa, Exceptional Value For Money”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in October 2016

Having rented various villas in Albufeira we found Beach house to be by far the best. The location is excellent, not noisy and close enough to everything our need for the perfect holiday.

The villa itself was immaculate and furnished to a very high standard, the beds were even comfortable ( unusual in a holiday let )

The layout of the bedrooms makes the Vila perfect for 2 families sharing as we were or for families with older children who want their own space.

The pool is perfectly situated having sun all day and is very clean. I would highly recommend this villa and intend to stay there again on our next trip to Albufeira.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$2,551
/ Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing