We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment in a beautiful location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Large Private terrace with hot tub, sunbeds & furnished dining area, sea views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large Private terrace with hot tub, sunbeds & furnished dining area, sea views
Outdoor dining for 6, sunbeds, built in BBQ area, hot & cold shower & hot tub Terrace  with private access,  beautiful views over the Gardens and sea
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Large Private terrace with hot tub, sunbeds & furnished dining area, sea views
Outdoor dining for 6, sunbeds, built in BBQ area, hot & cold shower & hot tub
Terrace  with private access,  beautiful views over the Gardens and sea
Large spacious Living room , seating for 6, tv & stereo sound system
Spacious lounge area, leading to open plan dining area,
Comfortably furnished lounge area opening out to fully furnished terrace
Livingroom Terrace with outdoor seating
Penthouse Apartment  surrounded by trees and gardens
Top floor view, uninterrupted to Falesia Beach
Large master bedroom with 2 terraces, with seating. Views over the lovely gardens
Master bedroom , very spacious, large built in wardrobes, 2 balconies furnished
Large master en suite, with twin washbasins, jacuzzi bath/shower & toilet , bidet
Master bathroom en suite, large jacuzzi bath tub, beautifully finished in marble tiles
Double bedroom, with large built in wardrobes, and en suite bathroom
Lots of light & space & built in wardrobes
Double bedroom en suite with bath/shower combo, toilet & bidet
Twin bedroom, with adult size twin beds
Family bathroom, with bath /shower, toilet & bidet
Beautiful lush garden views form Master bedroom terrace
Falesia Beach less than 5 minute walk
Fully fitted kitchen , with all mod cons, opens out to furnished terrace
great open spaces for the children , 2 swimmingpools & loads to do
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kathleen...
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment in a beautiful location!”
Reviewed 13 December 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Beautiful apartment located 30 minutes from faro airport, surrounded by well maintained gardens, with a choice of pools, within walking distance of falesia beach, bars and restaurants.
The apartment has 3 bright and spacious bedrooms, and a fully fitted kitchen with everything you will need.
October this year was particularly warm so I was glad of the air conditioning.
My favourite thing had to be relaxing in the roof top hot tub after a days sightseeing !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joshhoyle
Holmfirth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Average at best.”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

First of all i would like to say i dont normally leave reviews and get no great satisfaction from leaving ones such as this.

I have just returned from this apartment after an 11 day stay. i have to say the location of the apartment is fantastic, and the surrounding amenities are great! so i would definitely recommend the area!

HOWEVER, the apartment itself is far overpriced for what you receive and i would not recommend staying here at its current price. yes its a big apartment, but its filled with problems. i would give this a 3 star rating at best.

First of all the jacuzzi/hot tub didn't work for 10 out of the 11 days on our stay. the electricity kept on tripping meaning the fridge, wifi, oven and all electrical appliances didn't have a sustainable supply (think charging phones, TV etc) the air-con in the master bedroom doesn't work at all (all other rooms do). the door to the kitchen balcony doesn't lock (bad security), the apartment was left to us in a dirty state (bad cleaners), plates with food on, dirty forks, cupboards etc etc. i would also note that there is an Ant infestation in the kitchen below the sink, so you will spend half your time sweeping ants out the apartment. the shower in the 2nd bedroom leaks over the bathroom floor. the furniture in the apartment is very dated, as is the decor. the sunbeds on the roof terrace are broken. and the sunbed covers are stained and dirty. (not great hygiene ) these are just some of the problems we encounted during our stay, all of which the property manager was made aware of on our first day (and not acted upon).

the owner is also yet to respond to my emails and i repeat i dont get any great satisfaction from leaving these reviews, however this is what this platform is here to use for.

so in summary, i wouldn't recommend staying at this apartment, i would however recommend the area and look for other apartments near by!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LolaBxx
1 review
“Amazing Spacious Apartment”
Reviewed 10 December 2016 for a stay in August 2016

4 adults 2 teenagers and an 8 year old visited in August for 10 days, what a surprise we got when we went into the apartment, the pics don't do it justice, its huge with amazing balconies. Spotless and the rooftop terrace is brilliant for spending the evening after being at the pool all day.We were never out the hot tub. The square across the street has everything you need, esp a fantastic cocktail bar. We used the taxi company suggested by the owners rather than the booking office close by as they were more expensive. Booking the apartment was easy and any questions were answered right away. We will definitely be back, thanks Padraig x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing