We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$124
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Eva(Faro)
US$176
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$195
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sunlight House B&B(Faro)(Great Value!)
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Casa d'Alagoa - Faro Hostel(Faro)(Great Value!)
US$148
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$226
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Ibis Faro(Faro)(Great Value!)
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Hotel Dom Bernardo(Faro)(Great Value!)
US$162
US$112
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
11
1
6
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
1
6
7
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

Very friendly people, where willing to prepare breakfast earlier then normal.
Room was pretty basic, but okay. Pillows on bed where not that good. Great hotel if you're road tripping and staying one night. We had a stunning view from our balcony.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank JBO1512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile

I will say straight away - I needed a calm place to stay. So, Quinta was exactly what I was looking for: no vis-a-vis, privacy, clean and simple room, pool, veranda, time for myself. A place is a bit old-fashioned, but I personally liked it. And a great bonus - very helpful and friendly owners.
Other practicalities:
- For this place you would need a car (15 min drive from Faro )
- No credit card accepted and no airco.

Highly recommend if you do not need all the modern world technologies and want some peace and quietness with a human touch.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
Thank Jekaterina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2016

This is a Small 10 room b+b 20 minutes from the airport, the owners are friendly and helpful and the room we had was clean and tidy. The pool area is lovely and there are lovely views over Faro, breakfast was nice and they keep a self service"mini" bar in the dining room as there is no bar

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bazmc666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2015 via mobile

Tania is the owner of the place, she was very polite with us, the room that we've stayed was clean, tidy and very big. They have pool if you want to relax with a amazing vire from the Algarve see. I m definitely happy with this place next to the beach at Santa Barbara do Nexe.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
Thank Gian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2015

I had a great relaxing experience being welcomed by Nuno and his wife. What a great placement.
I stayed one night and it was ideal resting for me: sunbath, the pool, the view... You need to rent a car to go.
Thank you very much Nuno. A promise is a promise! Sorry for being a bit late :o)

Room Tip: Rent a nice car to experience Algarve region and the beaches. I recommend you Sagres' beaches.
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ricardo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews