We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
Nearby Hotels
US$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$197
US$186
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$218
US$197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$177
US$159
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Ibis Lisboa Jose Malhoa(Lisbon)(Great Value!)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$313
US$292
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$206
US$185
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$107
ibis
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (620)
Filter reviews
620 results
Traveller rating
539
65
10
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
539
65
10
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspub crawlfree shotfree walking tourbig lockerslarge common areasintra tourmixed dormfree computersmeet other travellerscommon roombunk bedsfree breakfastperfect locationgreat facilitiesthe heart of the cityclean roomsa great stay
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 620 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018

This hostel is awesome. Ive stayed in a lot of hotels around the world, and was staying at the five star pensanta palace before staying here. Dont get me wrong, the palace was awesome, but the genuine friendliness, attention to service and honest care that ALL the staff here show towards their guests and their hostels is second to none. The facilities, the service, the overall vibe by the guests, not to mention the food, were all incredible. The location is awesome and the two pub crawls I went on were pretty awesome fun as well. Id definitely stay here again and am a little bit depressed to be checking out today. YES LISBON!!!!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Morgan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

We were 7 of us and stayed in room with private bathroom.. the room was spacious and clean.. the maintenance was very nice.. the floor had other common washrooms which were very clean and nice.. we really liked the place .. perfect location .. awesome Management.. n nice breakfast.. would highly recommend this hostel for stay..

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank DAM_209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

My experience was amazing at Yes hostel Lisbon. I would like to say thank you especially to Fabio, Catarina and the women who take care of the cleaning. They are very polite and fun. For sure I will be back.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Recolet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2018

I stayed at Yes! for the fourth time last Sunday and it won't be the last.
There's an overwhelming list of options when looking for a place to stay in Lisbon and after extensive consideration I always end up opting for Yes!

Why? Because if I want a comfortable nights sleep, I know Yes! have super comfortable beds equipped with curtain, encased in rattle proof wooden frames. There's also the plug socket and light in there with you that comes in very useful, plus secure storage beneath.

If I want a night out? again, it's the go to! With breakfast for €2 and dinner for €10 everyday, as well as a walking tour, trip to Sintra and pub crawl available, there's optimal opportunity to meet other guests and socialise in the well equipped bar / common area.

It's priced slightly higher than other hostels in Lisbon but you get what you pay for. I could go on, but in short, it's clean, friendly, comfortable, helpful, centrally located and I always leave the following day either wonderfully refreshed or in serious need of a hangover cure...

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ki3ran4d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

The location is good and easy to walk around the city from. Staff were friendly and there is a reasonably large lounge to relax in. You can store your bag safely in the locker below your bed and there are plenty of bathrooms available.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JeffroNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews