We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
53 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
GEORGIOS1...
Heraklion, Greece
Level 5 Contributor
96 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 25 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Nice place near the great avenue near the metro station. Many restaurants where you can go by foot. Super markets and coffee shops 100 meters far. Inside the room was perfect and warm.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tizi_viag...
Turin, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“100% satisfied”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We spent 5 nights in this one bedroom flat, at the 1st floor of a small house just off Avenida Libertade. The position is just perfect to visit by foot all the city, and the host, Miguel, is extremely kind and gives you tons of great advice. Our flat consist in 1 bedroom, open living room and small kitchen. Bathroom with very large shower, tv/fridge/wi-fi...everything works propely. We appreciate a lot the neighborhood, with good tascas and authentic atmosphere. Lisbon is simply a magic city, we will hopefully come back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Absolutely fabulous”
Reviewed 20 January 2017 for a stay in June 2016

Amazing apartment, we had a great 5 days stay. Would highly recommend it and the check in and check out was effortless.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gaurav P
Pune, India
Level 6 Contributor
87 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“One of the best I have come across”
Reviewed 19 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The apartment are in excellent location with 1 metro station 5 mins away and another 2 about 12 mins away.
I had read some reviews earlier about the property that its on a noisy street, I however did not have any problem of noise in the night. We chose to stay in the 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom option that they offer. It was a compact room, but had almost everything that you may require for a holiday. The kitchenette was well equipped. The room is equipped with a television and an audio system, an iron, iron board ...as I said more than what you can think of.
Miguel was there to personally brief us about the flat and arrange a nice little cot for my 15 month old daughter.
While the house looks old from outside the room interiors have a modern design and are very clean.
I specially liked Rita's handmade tourist guide for planning our sight seeing itinerary.
I think this was one of the best stay we had in a B&B close to city centre. Very good value for the money. For best experience get in touch with the hosts either in the morning of arrival or a day prior to arrival.
Rita and Miguel and made themselves accessible to us during our entire stay. Thanks Rita & Miguel for being a wonderful hosts

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location of the flat.... the facilities in the flat .... and the nice hosts
Liked least: nothing i can think of
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karine Z
1 review
“Excellent location and very friendly and helpful owners !”
Reviewed 25 April 2016 for a stay in February 2016

This apartment is perfect for 2 adults and one child. You can walk easily everywhere to the center of Lisbon from this place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Liked least: the apartment was not very large
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing