We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super”
Review of Puzzle Room

Puzzle Room
Book In Advance
More Info
US$58.10*
and up
Puzzle Room Lisbon - Live Escape Game
Ranked #7 of 63 Fun & Games in Lisbon
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: The Puzzle Room is a place dedicated to "escape games". Teams from 2 to 7 people have 60 minutes to escape a room full of challenges. You'll have to work as a team to find clues and solve one puzzle after another until you reach the final challenge, which will allow you to escape. You will need all your creativity and mental ability to do it before the time ends.
Useful Information: Stairs / lift, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Great experience! Our first time and we had a great time. Will come back for sure to try the other options

Thank helenas0ares
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gonçalo C, Manager at Puzzle Room, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Thank you for your review! We're very glad you had a good time, and we'll be very happy to have you again. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (378)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"escape room"
in 6 reviews
"escape game"
in 5 reviews
"game master"
in 3 reviews
"great fun"
in 5 reviews
"clues"
in 10 reviews
"challenging"
in 14 reviews
"brain"
in 4 reviews
"adventure"
in 3 reviews
"activity"
in 3 reviews
"escaped"
in 2 reviews
Filter

9 - 13 of 378 reviews

Reviewed 3 February 2018

It was so great to be with my friend son a fantastic experience to get out of the room... but we did not finish it... LOLOL even though it was so funny! Staff is... where can I rate Staff with more than 5 stars??? :)

1  Thank JorgeB9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gonçalo C, Manager at Puzzle Room, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Aww that's awesome! So glad you had fun! Thank you so much for your kind review. See you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018

This was my 3rd escape game. I loved the room, the challenges (soooo many locks) and the scenario. The staff is super friendly. Looking forward to trying their outdoors escape game!

Thank Sofia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gonçalo C, Manager at Puzzle Room, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Thank you for your review! We're very glad you had fun. You're always welcome to come and try the games you haven't played yet. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

Was a pretty tough escape room and a real brain cracker. Very rewarding to get out of it eventually. If you like to use your brain to the fullest I would recommend going here!

Thank VVP6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gonçalo C, Manager at Puzzle Room, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Hi! Thank you so much for the review! We're very happy that you were able to challenge yourselves and have fun in the process. If you want more, you know where to find us. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2017

All you need is your friends and to use your brain. Look around. Check the details, inspect everything. Have fun and try to escape. The staff was super inspiring as you could see how passionate they were about it.

Thank acrushon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gonçalo C, Manager at Puzzle Room, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Hi Lidia! We were very happy to have you and so glad you had fun. We'll be waiting for you for more fun and games. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Puzzle Room also viewed

 
Lisbon, Lisbon District
Lisbon, Lisbon District
 

Been to Puzzle Room? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing