We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Late night bite”

Saboriccia - Produtos Regionais
Ranked #39 of 2,115 Restaurants in Porto
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Popular wine and cheese eatery at the heart of the action. We got in at the third attempt on Easter weekend.

Staff polite and relaxed.

Cheese plate was good but I found the bread disappointing. Maybe they had run out of the good stuff.

We sampled two good local red wines.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank garysU5371ZU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (443)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

54 - 58 of 443 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

The capiriccia were amazing +++++ will definitely come back everyday since I live nearby. The owners are welcoming and always fun to be around!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Jamie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

The food, the service, oooohhh the white port!!!!!! On a rainy day this place is a refuge of local portugese deilights. Thanks for taking us in, we will definitely be back again!

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Food
Thank limeyoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

I came to Porto alone but have left with friends! Everyone at Saboriccia was extremely warm and friendly, a MUST if you are in Porto! And yes, the wine extraordinary :)

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank cafeconcrems
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Since I visited the first time I come back all the time because the owner and his sun + other staff are so nice and welcoming. The atmosphere is so good and also the Portuguese products they sell (wine, cheese, olive oil etc) are very good. Highly recommended if you want to have a good night you’ll never forget. Only be aware that when you visit Saboriccia in the beginning of your stay, you’ll come back again for sure :)!!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank 965isabellev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Saboriccia - Produtos Regionais also viewed

 
Porto, Porto District
Porto, Porto District
 
Porto, Porto District
Porto, Porto District
 

Been to Saboriccia - Produtos Regionais? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing