We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western City Centre
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Brussels City(Saint-Josse-ten-Noode)
US$115
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel des Colonies(Saint-Josse-ten-Noode)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Villa Royale(Saint-Josse-ten-Noode)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Progress Hotel(Saint-Josse-ten-Noode)
US$107
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Siru(Saint-Josse-ten-Noode)
US$96
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
NH Brussels Bloom(Saint-Josse-ten-Noode)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$117
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Thon Hotel Brussels City Centre(Saint-Josse-ten-Noode)(Great Value!)
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Albergo(Saint-Josse-ten-Noode)
US$69
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Chao Chow Palace(Saint-Josse-ten-Noode)
US$79
US$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (361)
Filter reviews
361 results
Traveller rating
25
99
143
54
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
99
143
54
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswireless signalgare du noordsurrounding area isbig roomtourist attractionseuropean commissioncomfortable roomminutes walkingdutchbrusselproximitybathtubbotaniquesheraton
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 361 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

It's a quite run down place, not really clean with a below average breakfast. Room are tiny an windows do not close properly. Only good thing: water pressure in the shower.
Only recommended if you need to stay near the north station.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank kerschmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

Stayed here for 4 nights with a friend! Our room wasn't cleaned once! I left the hotel this morning and informed the hotel reception about this, and they assured me they will have housekeeping come by my room. Got back at 7pm and still no housekeeping! I went downstairs to ask if we can at least get fresh towels and the manager came to the room with small hand towels and said that, that is the only fresh towels that's available! DON'T STAY HERE!!!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hannes P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

Great location near downtown, near the train station. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Their English was excellent which helped us a ton since we didn't know dutch. The breakfast was excellent, and we were there for only 1 night, but they let us grab a little breakfast even though we were leaving 15 minutes before breakfast was served. I will be back for sure!!!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank HighlandTraveler22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

The hotel is walking distance from Brussels North Station - and is a typical 3 star city centre hotel - All the facilities were of a good standard with tea and coffee making in the room. The surrounding area is a bit run down but we had no issues whilst there.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank John V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

Very centrally located. Great staff. The room was very clean and comfortable. The main facilities; lobby, breakfast, internet, etc were great. If i could make one recommendation that would be to change carpet in rooms. Otherwise, a great place to stay, shop and site see

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 54dragonfly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews