We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Herodion Hotel(Athens)
US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$240
US$227
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$161
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$220
US$208
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Plaka Hotel(Athens)
US$202
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$145
US$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$84
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$138
US$119
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,809)
Filter reviews
1,809 results
Traveller rating
271
655
546
213
124
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
271
655
546
213
124
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop restaurantomonia squareroof gardencentral locationvisit athensgreat view of the acropolismetro stationeuropegreekmarblesitesguardparliament
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 1,809 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

Average hotel and rooms, perfect location. Hotel was clean. No pool, but the roof top bar restaurant had an incredible view of acropolis, especially at night.

Walking distance to Plaka and acropolis, great view from our room.
Friendly helpful staff, breakfast was fabulous.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jamie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitaniaAthens, Marketing Dpt. at Titania Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear guest,

We love to hear our customers’ feedback and it’s something that helps us to improve our services.
We would like to inform you that all comments are taken seriously.
We would like to let you know that the renovation of the half part of our hotel has been completed and we will be happy to welcome you again in our brand new rooms.

With kind regards,
Marketing Dpt.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

Greetings travelers. I stay at the Titania when I finish my cruise. This is a very central hotel. When I arrived at the reception area I found it very elegant. When I got into my room the carpet in the hallway looked old and had a musty smell. The room lacked maintenance. It had some very worn wood parts and the metals had mildew. A very good point is the location close to all tourist sites. Also from the restaurant has a wonderful view of the Acropolis.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank niroxtreme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitaniaAthens, Marketing Dpt. at Titania Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear guest,

We love to hear our customers’ feedback and it’s something that helps us to improve our services.
We would like to inform you that all comments are taken seriously.
We would like to let you know that the renovation of the half part of our hotel has been completed and we will be happy to welcome you again in our brand new rooms.

With kind regards,
Marketing Dpt.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017


Good accommodations, very clean, attentive staff, excellent breakfast, good location. On the last day we stayed for only one day -- september 09 - the room was smelling of cigarette and accommodation was very poor

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anadyni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitaniaAthens, Marketing Dpt. at Titania Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay at Titania hotel. We would like to inform you that all comments are taken seriously, to the best quality of service.
We will be happy to welcome you again.

With kind regards,
Marketing Dpt.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Never have I ever seen so much marble. The rooms were more than we expected. Restaurant view was breathtaking. The food was divine. I had sea bass almost every evening, I could not get enough it was so good. The staff was courteous and friendly. Had a wonderful time.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 909amoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitaniaAthens, Marketing Dpt. at Titania Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for your nice comments and taking the time to share your opinion about your stay at TITANIA hotel.

The entire team and I wish you all the best.

With kind regards,

Marketing Dpt.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

The hotel was nice room was clean
We were on the 8th floor. Make sure not to go on rhe 2nd floor needs work. Breakfest was good vatiety . Terrace view off acropolis was great dinner was average.staff very friendly they try there best to accommodate

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank danicavanlee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitaniaAthens, Marketing Dpt. at Titania Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear guest,

We love to hear our customers’ feedback and it’s something that helps us to improve our services.
We would like to inform you that all comments are taken seriously.

With kind regards,
Marketing Dpt.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews