We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quick stay with our family”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Athens, Attica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Tana T
Calgary, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Quick stay with our family ”
Reviewed 5 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The apartment was well furnished and had all the comforts of home. It is an extremely secure and in an excellent location. We were within walking distance to excellent restaurants, the Acropolis, the museum and other great sites. Travelling with four children it was nice to have a washing machine although there is no dryer and we couldn't find a drying rack, it still worked beautifully. I would recommend this apartment for ease of access to key sites while in Athens.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fariba s
Highlands Ranch, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
“Clean apartment close to Acropolis”
Reviewed 20 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The apartment was very clean and is very centrally located. However it right off of a very large main street and therefore is extremely loud during all hours of day and night. Even thought there are two bedrooms and two full bathrooms neither bathroom is accessible thru either of the bedrooms and does not offer as much privacy as one would think.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annac64
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed 22 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This was our first stay of our trip and we were so grateful to George having organised everything for us after our long flight. He gave us fantastic tips on food, places to see etc.
The apartment is really close to the Acropolis (which we almost had to ourselves one morning).
The apartment is very cozy, light , airy and quiet. The beds were also comfortable.
Thanks George, we will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christoph...
1 review
“Great accommodations!”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I am so glad we stayed here. The location was perfect! Unbelievable nighttime view of the Acropolis!
The most impressive part of the stay was the first class treatment from George, the owner. He met us at the apartment very late after a delayed flight and lost luggage to show us the apartment. He even volunteered to check on our luggage the next day where we could sightsee and enjoy our first day in Athens. He actually went to the airport, picked up our 5 bags and left them in the apartment while we were out.
The apartment was clean, comfortable, spacious, and had all the necessities and more. Beautiful place to stay.
Thanks George for a wonderful experience!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lawrence...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great value.”
Reviewed 13 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

As the title reads, this apartment was a great value. It is a 3-4 minute walk from the heart of the city. Many restaurants, tourist attractions, and monuments are right around the corner. The picture of the Parthenon does not do it justice. It is very close to the Acropolis, and the view from the balcony (especially at night) is fantastic. Also, we had visited during a special holiday weekend. George and Rena were very accommodating and exceptionally helpful to make sure we were able to get food and anything else during the special circumstances. I would recommend this place, and them, to friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$170
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing