We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Even great for vegans!”
Review of Nolan

Nolan
Reserve a table
Ranked #149 of 3,116 Restaurants in Athens
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$23 - US$40
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Syntagma
Description: Nolan is all about our passion for tasty food, an urban-cool ambience & a menu that looks beyond geographical borders! Enjoy your lunch, dinner and drinks in the heart of downtown Athens!
Reviewed 12 October 2021

It is a great restaurant with excellent food. We’ve enjoyed it very much. Even for vegans there is excellent food!

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank Superdaantje9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,009)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 1,009 reviews

Reviewed 1 October 2021

I’ve been for the first time two years ago and I couldn’t wait to go back so I visited it twice on during my staying in Athens. The food is just amazing; the ingredients, the unusual combinations and texture of the dishes just make you want to go back and try the full menu.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2021 via mobile

Amazing place, delicious food and great service! Japanese cuisine with fusion touch. Wheelchair accessible outside,
Great atmosphere

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank 404seval
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2021 via mobile

The entire experience was amazing. Good vibe, delicious/ creative food, excellent service! My genuine advise is to book a table in advance, you won’t be disappointed!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank 709breek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 September 2021 via mobile

It Is essential to visit this restaurant. Amazing food excellent service!!! ! I am not gonna say much…go there to see it with your own eyes!amazing

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank 379giorgosm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Nolan also viewed

 

Been to Nolan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.